AWVL MASTER EPISODE LIST DIGITAL ENCODES


1967

EPISODE AIRDATE

EPISODE#

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

Monday, January 2, 1967

NO SHOW

 

 

Tuesday, January 3, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 4, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 5, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 6, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 9, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 10, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 11, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 12, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 13, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 16, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 17, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 18, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 19, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 20, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 23, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 24, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 25, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 26, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 27, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 30, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 31, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 1, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 2, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 3, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, February 6, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, February 7, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 8, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 9, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 10, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, February 13, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, February 14, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 15, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 16, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 17, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, February 20, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, February 21, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 22, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 23, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 24, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, February 27, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, February 28, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 1, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 2, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 3, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 6, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 7, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 8, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 9, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 10, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 13, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 14, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 15, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 16, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 17, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 20, 1967

717

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 21, 1967

718

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 22, 1967

719

missing show

 

Thursday, March 23, 1967

720

missing show

 

Friday, March 24, 1967

721

missing show

 

Monday, March 27, 1967

722

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 28, 1967

723

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 29, 1967

NO SHOW

 

 

Thursday, March 30, 1967

NO SHOW

 

 

Friday, March 31, 1967

NO SHOW

 

 

Monday, April 3, 1967

NO SHOW

 

 

Tuesday, April 4, 1967

NO SHOW

 

 

Wednesday, April 5, 1967

NO SHOW

 

 

Thursday, April 6, 1967

NO SHOW

 

 

Friday, April 7, 1967

NO SHOW

 

 

Monday, April 10, 1967

NO SHOW

 

 

Tuesday, April 11, 1967

724

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 12, 1967

725

missing show

 

Thursday, April 13, 1967

726

missing show

 

Friday, April 14, 1967

727

missing show

 

Monday, April 17, 1967

728

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 18, 1967

729

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 19, 1967

730

missing show

 

Thursday, April 20, 1967

731

missing show

 

Friday, April 21, 1967

732

missing show

 

Monday, April 24, 1967

733

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 25, 1967

734

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 26, 1967

735

missing show

 

Thursday, April 27, 1967

736

missing show

 

Friday, April 28, 1967

737

missing show

 

Monday, May 1, 1967

738

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 2, 1967

739

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 3, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 4, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 5, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 8, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 9, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 10, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 11, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 12, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 15, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 16, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 17, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 18, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 19, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 22, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 23, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 24, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 25, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 26, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 29, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 30, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 31, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, June 1, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, June 2, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, June 5, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, June 6, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, June 7, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, June 8, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, June 9, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, June 12, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, June 13, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, June 14, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, June 15, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, June 16, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, June 19, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, June 20, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, June 21, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, June 22, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, June 23, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, June 26, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, June 27, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, June 28, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, June 29, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, June 30, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, July 3, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, July 4, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, July 5, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, July 6, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, July 7, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, July 10, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, July 11, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, July 12, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, July 13, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, July 14, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, July 17, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, July 18, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, July 19, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, July 20, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, July 21, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, July 24, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, July 25, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, July 26, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, July 27, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, July 28, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, July 31, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, August 1, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, August 2, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, August 3, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, August 4, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, August 7, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, August 8, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, August 9, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, August 10, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, August 11, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, August 14, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, August 15, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, August 16, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, August 17, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, August 18, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, August 21, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, August 22, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, August 23, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, August 24, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, August 25, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, August 28, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, August 29, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, August 30, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, August 31, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, September 1, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, September 4, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, September 5, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, September 6, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, September 7, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, September 8, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, September 11, 1967

829

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 12, 1967

830

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 13, 1967

831

missing show

 

Thursday, September 14, 1967

832

missing show

 

Friday, September 15, 1967

833

missing show

 

Monday, September 18, 1967

834

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 19, 1967

835

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 20, 1967

836

missing show

 

Thursday, September 21, 1967

837

missing show

 

Friday, September 22, 1967

838

missing show

 

Monday, September 25, 1967

839

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 26, 1967

840

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 27, 1967

841

missing show

 

Thursday, September 28, 1967

842

missing show

 

Friday, September 29, 1967

843

missing show

 

Monday, October 2, 1967

844

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 3, 1967

845

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 4, 1967

846

missing show

 

Thursday, October 5, 1967

847

missing show

 

Friday, October 6, 1967

NO SHOW

 

 

Monday, October 9, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, October 10, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, October 11, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, October 12, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, October 13, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, October 16, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, October 17, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, October 18, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, October 19, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, October 20, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, October 23, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, October 24, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, October 25, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, October 26, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, October 27, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, October 30, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, October 31, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 1, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 2, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 3, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 6, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 7, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 8, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 9, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 10, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 13, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 14, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 15, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 16, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 17, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 20, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 21, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 22, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 23, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 24, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 27, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 28, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 29, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 30, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 1, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 4, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 5, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 6, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 7, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 8, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 11, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 12, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 13, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 14, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 15, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 18, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 19, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 20, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 21, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 22, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 25, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 26, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 27, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 28, 1967

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 29, 1967

 

missing show or no show?