AWVL MASTER EPISODE LIST DIGITAL ENCODES


1968

EPISODE AIRDATE

EPISODE#

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

Monday, January 1, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 2, 1968

903

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 3, 1968

904

missing show

 

Thursday, January 4, 1968

905

missing show

 

Friday, January 5, 1968

906

missing show

 

Monday, January 8, 1968

907

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 9, 1968

908

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 10, 1968

909

missing show

 

Thursday, January 11, 1968

910

missing show

 

Friday, January 12, 1968

911

missing show

 

Monday, January 15, 1968

912

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 16, 1968

913

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 17, 1968

914

missing show

 

Thursday, January 18, 1968

915

missing show

 

Friday, January 19, 1968

916

missing show

 

Monday, January 22, 1968

917

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 23, 1968

918

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 24, 1968

919

missing show

 

Thursday, January 25, 1968

920

missing show

 

Friday, January 26, 1968

921

missing show

 

Monday, January 29, 1968

922

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 30, 1968

923

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 31, 1968

924

missing show

 

Thursday, February 1, 1968

925

missing show

 

Friday, February 2, 1968

926

missing show

 

Monday, February 5, 1968

927

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 6, 1968

928

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 7, 1968

929

missing show

 

Thursday, February 8, 1968

930

missing show

 

Friday, February 9, 1968

931

missing show

 

Monday, February 12, 1968

932

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 13, 1968

933

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 14, 1968

934

missing show

 

Thursday, February 15, 1968

935

missing show

 

Friday, February 16, 1968

936

missing show

 

Monday, February 19, 1968

937

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 20, 1968

938

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 21, 1968

939

missing show

 

Thursday, February 22, 1968

940

missing show

 

Friday, February 23, 1968

941

missing show

 

Monday, February 26, 1968

942

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 27, 1968

943

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 28, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 29, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 1, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 4, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 5, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 6, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 7, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 8, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 11, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 12, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 13, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 14, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 15, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 18, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 19, 1968

959

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 20, 1968

960

missing show

 

Thursday, March 21, 1968

961

missing show

 

Friday, March 22, 1968

962

missing show

 

Monday, March 25, 1968

963

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 26, 1968

964

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 27, 1968

965

missing show

 

Thursday, March 28, 1968

966

missing show

 

Friday, March 29, 1968

967

missing show

 

Monday, April 1, 1968

968

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 2, 1968

969

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 3, 1968

970

missing show

 

Thursday, April 4, 1968

971

missing show

 

Friday, April 5, 1968

972

missing show

 

Monday, April 8, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 9, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 10, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 11, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 12, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 15, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 16, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 17, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 18, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 19, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 22, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 23, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 24, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 25, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 26, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 29, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 30, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 1, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 2, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 3, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 6, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 7, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 8, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 9, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 10, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 13, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 14, 1968

995

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 15, 1968

996

missing show

 

Thursday, May 16, 1968

997

missing show

 

Friday, May 17, 1968

998

missing show

 

Monday, May 20, 1968

999

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 21, 1968

1000

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 22, 1968

1001

missing show

 

Thursday, May 23, 1968

1002

missing show

 

Friday, May 24, 1968

1003

missing show

 

Monday, May 27, 1968

1004

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 28, 1968

1005

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 29, 1968

1006

missing show

 

Thursday, May 30, 1968

1007

missing show

 

Friday, May 31, 1968

1008

missing show

 

Monday, June 3, 1968

1009

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 4, 1968

1010

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 5, 1968

1011

missing show

 

Thursday, June 6, 1968

1012

missing show

 

Friday, June 7, 1968

1013

missing show

 

Monday, June 10, 1968

1014

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 11, 1968

1015

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 12, 1968

1016

missing show

 

Thursday, June 13, 1968

1017

missing show

 

Friday, June 14, 1968

NO SHOW

 

Monday, June 17, 1968

1018

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 18, 1968

1019

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 19, 1968

1020

missing show

 

Thursday, June 20, 1968

1021

missing show

 

Friday, June 21, 1968

1022

missing show

 

Monday, June 24, 1968

1023

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 25, 1968

1024

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 26, 1968

1025

missing show

 

Thursday, June 27, 1968

1026

missing show

 

Friday, June 28, 1968

1027

missing show

 

Monday, July 1, 1968

1028

missing show (b/w video)

 

Tuesday, July 2, 1968

1029

missing show (b/w video)

 

Wednesday, July 3, 1968

1030

missing show (b/w video)

 

Thursday, July 4, 1968

1031

missing show

 

Friday, July 5, 1968

1032

missing show

 

Monday, July 8, 1968

1033

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 9, 1968

1034

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 10, 1968

1035

missing show

 

Thursday, July 11, 1968

1036

missing show

 

Friday, July 12, 1968

1037

missing show

 

Monday, July 15, 1968

1038

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 16, 1968

1039

"Classic AW CD 73:33" [audio only]

 

Wednesday, July 17, 1968

1040

missing show

 

Thursday, July 18, 1968

1041

missing show

 

Friday, July 19, 1968

1042

missing show

 

Monday, July 22, 1968

1043

"Classic AW CD 73:33" [audio only]

 

Tuesday, July 23, 1968

1044

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 24, 1968

1045

"Classic AW CD 73:33" [audio only]

 

Thursday, July 25, 1968

1046

missing show

 

Friday, July 26, 1968

1047

missing show

 

Monday, July 29, 1968

1048

"Classic AW CD 73:33" [audio only]

 

Tuesday, July 30, 1968

1049

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 31, 1968

1050

missing show

 

Thursday, August 1, 1968

1051

missing show

 

Friday, August 2, 1968

1052

missing show

 

Monday, August 5, 1968

1053

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 6, 1968

1054

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 7, 1968

1055

missing show

 

Thursday, August 8, 1968

1056

missing show

 

Friday, August 9, 1968

1057

missing show

 

Monday, August 12, 1968

1058

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 13, 1968

1059

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 14, 1968

1060

missing show

 

Thursday, August 15, 1968

1061

missing show

 

Friday, August 16, 1968

1062

missing show

 

Monday, August 19, 1968

1063

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 20, 1968

1064

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 21, 1968

1065

missing show

 

Thursday, August 22, 1968

1066

missing show

 

Friday, August 23, 1968

1067

missing show

 

Monday, August 26, 1968

1068

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 27, 1968

1069

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 28, 1968

1070

missing show

 

Thursday, August 29, 1968

1071

missing show

 

Friday, August 30, 1968

1072

missing show

 

Monday, September 2, 1968

1073

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 3, 1968

1074

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 4, 1968

1075

missing show

 

Thursday, September 5, 1968

1076

missing show

 

Friday, September 6, 1968

NO SHOW

 

Monday, September 9, 1968

1077

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 10, 1968

1078

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 11, 1968

1079

missing show

 

Thursday, September 12, 1968

1080

missing show

 

Friday, September 13, 1968

1081

missing show

 

Monday, September 16, 1968

1082

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 17, 1968

1083

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 18, 1968

1084

missing show

 

Thursday, September 19, 1968

1085

missing show

 

Friday, September 20, 1968

1086

missing show

 

Monday, September 23, 1968

1087

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 24, 1968

1088

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 25, 1968

1089

missing show

 

Thursday, September 26, 1968

1090

missing show

 

Friday, September 27, 1968

1091

missing show

 

Monday, September 30, 1968

1092

"Classic AW CD 73:33" [audio only]

 

Tuesday, October 1, 1968

1093

"Classic AW CD 77:51" [audio only]

 

Wednesday, October 2, 1968

1094

missing show

 

Thursday, October 3, 1968

1095

missing show

 

Friday, October 4, 1968

1096

"Classic AW CD 77:51" [audio only]

 

Monday, October 7, 1968

1097

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 8, 1968

1098

"Classic AW CD 77:51" [audio only]

 

Wednesday, October 9, 1968

1099

"Classic AW CD 77:51" [audio only]

 

Thursday, October 10, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, October 11, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, October 14, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, October 15, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, October 16, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, October 17, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, October 18, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, October 21, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, October 22, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, October 23, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, October 24, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, October 25, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, October 28, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, October 29, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, October 30, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, October 31, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 1, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 4, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 5, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 6, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 7, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 8, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 11, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 12, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 13, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 14, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 15, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 18, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 19, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 20, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 21, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 22, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 25, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 26, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 27, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 28, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 29, 1968

 

"Classic AW CD 77:51" [audio only]

 

Monday, December 2, 1968

 

"Classic AW CD 77:51" [audio only]

 

Tuesday, December 3, 1968

 

"Classic AW CD 77:51" [audio only]

 

Wednesday, December 4, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 5, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 6, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 9, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 10, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 11, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 12, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 13, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 16, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 17, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 18, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 19, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 20, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 23, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 24, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 25, 1968

 

"Classic AW CD 61:15" [audio only]

 

Thursday, December 26, 1968

 

"Classic AW CD 61:15" [audio only]

 

Friday, December 27, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 30, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 31, 1968

 

missing show or no show?

 

 

UNKNOWN AIRDATE

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

August 1968

 

"Classic AW CD 77:51" [audio only]

 

October 1968

 

"Classic AW CD 52:49" [audio only]

 

October 1968

 

"Classic AW CD 73:33" [audio only]

 

November 1968

 

"Classic AW CD 52:49" [audio only]

 

November 1968

 

"Classic AW CD 77:51" [audio only]

 

November 1968

 

"Classic AW CD 73:33" [audio only]

 

December 1968

 

"Classic AW CD 50:21" [audio only]

 

December 1968

 

"Classic AW CD 61:15" [audio only]

 

December 1968

 

"Classic AW CD 56:22" [audio only]