AWVL MASTER EPISODE LIST DIGITAL ENCODES


1973

EPISODE AIRDATE

EPISODE#

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

Monday, January 1, 1973

2160

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 2, 1973

2161

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 3, 1973

2162

missing show

 

Thursday, January 4, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Friday, January 5, 1973

2163

missing show

 

Monday, January 8, 1973

2164

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 9, 1973

2165

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 10, 1973

2166

missing show

 

Thursday, January 11, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Friday, January 12, 1973

2167

missing show

 

Monday, January 15, 1973

2168

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 16, 1973

2169

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 17, 1973

2170

missing show

 

Thursday, January 18, 1973

2171

missing show

 

Friday, January 19, 1973

2172

missing show

 

Monday, January 22, 1973

2173

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 23, 1973

2174

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 24, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Thursday, January 25, 1973

2175

missing show

 

Friday, January 26, 1973

2176

missing show

 

Monday, January 29, 1973

2177

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 30, 1973

2178

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 31, 1973

2179

missing show

 

Thursday, February 1, 1973

2180

missing show

 

Friday, February 2, 1973

2181

missing show

 

Monday, February 5, 1973

2182

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 6, 1973

2183

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 7, 1973

2184

missing show

 

Thursday, February 8, 1973

2185

missing show

 

Friday, February 9, 1973

2186

missing show

 

Monday, February 12, 1973

2187

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 13, 1973

2188

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 14, 1973

2189

missing show

 

Thursday, February 15, 1973

2190

missing show

 

Friday, February 16, 1973

2191

missing show

 

Monday, February 19, 1973

2192

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 20, 1973

2193

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 21, 1973

2194

missing show

 

Thursday, February 22, 1973

2195

missing show

 

Friday, February 23, 1973

2196

missing show

 

Monday, February 26, 1973

2197

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 27, 1973

2198

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 28, 1973

2199

missing show

 

Thursday, March 1, 1973

2200

missing show

 

Friday, March 2, 1973

2201

missing show

 

Monday, March 5, 1973

2202

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 6, 1973

2203

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 7, 1973

2204

missing show

 

Thursday, March 8, 1973

2205

missing show

 

Friday, March 9, 1973

2206

missing show

 

Monday, March 12, 1973

2207

missing show (1/2 inch reel) (UCLA, Film & Television Archive)

 

Tuesday, March 13, 1973

2208

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 14, 1973

2209

missing show

 

Thursday, March 15, 1973

2210

missing show

 

Friday, March 16, 1973

2211

missing show

 

Monday, March 19, 1973

2212

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 20, 1973

2213

missing show (1/2 inch reel) (UCLA, Film & Television Archive)

 

Wednesday, March 21, 1973

2214

missing show

 

Thursday, March 22, 1973

2215

missing show

 

Friday, March 23, 1973

2216

missing show

 

Monday, March 26, 1973

2217

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 27, 1973

2218

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 28, 1973

2219

missing show (1/2 inch reel) (UCLA, Film & Television Archive)

 

Thursday, March 29, 1973

2220

missing show

 

Friday, March 30, 1973

2221

missing show

 

Monday, April 2, 1973

2222

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 3, 1973

2223

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 4, 1973

2224

missing show

 

Thursday, April 5, 1973

2225

missing show (1/2 inch reel) (UCLA, Film & Television Archive)

 

Friday, April 6, 1973

2226

missing show

 

Monday, April 9, 1973

2227

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 10, 1973

2228

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 11, 1973

2229

missing show

 

Thursday, April 12, 1973

2230

missing show

 

Friday, April 13, 1973

2231

missing show (1/2 inch reel) (UCLA, Film & Television Archive)

 

Monday, April 16, 1973

2232

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 17, 1973

2233

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 18, 1973

2234

missing show

 

Thursday, April 19, 1973

2235

missing show

 

Friday, April 20, 1973

2236

missing show

 

Monday, April 23, 1973

2237

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 24, 1973

2238

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 25, 1973

2239

missing show

 

Thursday, April 26, 1973

2240

missing show

 

Friday, April 27, 1973

2241

missing show

 

Monday, April 30, 1973

2242

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 1, 1973

2243

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 2, 1973

2244

missing show

 

Thursday, May 3, 1973

2245

missing show

 

Friday, May 4, 1973

2246

missing show

 

Monday, May 7, 1973

2247

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 8, 1973

2248

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 9, 1973

2249

missing show

 

Thursday, May 10, 1973

2250

missing show

 

Friday, May 11, 1973

2251

missing show

 

Monday, May 14, 1973

2252

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 15, 1973

2253

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 16, 1973

2254

missing show

 

Thursday, May 17, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Friday, May 18, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Monday, May 21, 1973

2255

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 22, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Wednesday, May 23, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Thursday, May 24, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Friday, May 25, 1973

2256

missing show

 

Monday, May 28, 1973

2257

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 29, 1973

2258

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 30, 1973

2259

missing show

 

Thursday, May 31, 1973

2260

missing show

 

Friday, June 1, 1973

2261

missing show

 

Monday, June 4, 1973

2262

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 5, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Wednesday, June 6, 1973

2263

missing show

 

Thursday, June 7, 1973

2264

missing show

 

Friday, June 8, 1973

2265

missing show

 

Monday, June 11, 1973

2266

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 12, 1973

2267

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 13, 1973

2268

missing show

 

Thursday, June 14, 1973

2269

missing show

 

Friday, June 15, 1973

2270

missing show

 

Monday, June 18, 1973

2271

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 19, 1973

2272

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 20, 1973

2273

missing show

 

Thursday, June 21, 1973

2274

missing show

 

Friday, June 22, 1973

2275

missing show

 

Monday, June 25, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Tuesday, June 26, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Wednesday, June 27, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Thursday, June 28, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Friday, June 29, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Monday, July 2, 1973

2276

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 3, 1973

2277

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 4, 1973

2278

missing show

 

Thursday, July 5, 1973

2279

missing show

 

Friday, July 6, 1973

2280

missing show

 

Monday, July 9, 1973

2281

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 10, 1973

2282

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 11, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Thursday, July 12, 1973

2283

missing show

 

Friday, July 13, 1973

2284

missing show

 

Monday, July 16, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Tuesday, July 17, 1973

2285

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 18, 1973

2286

missing show

 

Thursday, July 19, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Friday, July 20, 1973

2287

missing show

 

Monday, July 23, 1973

2288

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 24, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Wednesday, July 25, 1973

2289

missing show

 

Thursday, July 26, 1973

2290

missing show

 

Friday, July 27, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Monday, July 30, 1973

2291

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 31, 1973

2292

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 1, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Thursday, August 2, 1973

2293

missing show

 

Friday, August 3, 1973

2294

missing show

 

Monday, August 6, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Tuesday, August 7, 1973

2295

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 8, 1973

2296

missing show

 

Thursday, August 9, 1973

2297

missing show

 

Friday, August 10, 1973

2298

missing show

 

Monday, August 13, 1973

2299

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 14, 1973

2300

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 15, 1973

2301

missing show

 

Thursday, August 16, 1973

2302

missing show

 

Friday, August 17, 1973

2303

missing show

 

Monday, August 20, 1973

2304

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 21, 1973

2305

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 22, 1973

2306

missing show

 

Thursday, August 23, 1973

2307

missing show

 

Friday, August 24, 1973

2308

missing show

 

Monday, August 27, 1973

2309

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 28, 1973

2310

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 29, 1973

2311

missing show

 

Thursday, August 30, 1973

2312

missing show

 

Friday, August 31, 1973

2313

missing show

 

Monday, September 3, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Tuesday, September 4, 1973

2314

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 5, 1973

2315

missing show

 

Thursday, September 6, 1973

2316

missing show

 

Friday, September 7, 1973

2317

missing show

 

Monday, September 10, 1973

2318

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 11, 1973

2319

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 12, 1973

2320

missing show

 

Thursday, September 13, 1973

2321

missing show

 

Friday, September 14, 1973

2322

missing show

 

Monday, September 17, 1973

2323

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 18, 1973

2324

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 19, 1973

2325

missing show

 

Thursday, September 20, 1973

2326

missing show

 

Friday, September 21, 1973

2327

missing show

 

Monday, September 24, 1973

2328

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 25, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Wednesday, September 26, 1973

2329

missing show

 

Thursday, September 27, 1973

2330

missing show

 

Friday, September 28, 1973

2331

missing show

 

Monday, October 1, 1973

2332

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 2, 1973

2333

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 3, 1973

2334

missing show

 

Thursday, October 4, 1973

2335

missing show

 

Friday, October 5, 1973

2336

missing show

 

Monday, October 8, 1973

2337

missing show (16mm color)

 

Tuesday, October 9, 1973

2338

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 10, 1973

2339

missing show

 

Thursday, October 11, 1973

2340

missing show

 

Friday, October 12, 1973

2341

missing show

 

Monday, October 15, 1973

NO SHOW

 

Tuesday, October 16, 1973

2342

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 17, 1973

2343

missing show

 

Thursday, October 18, 1973

2344

missing show

 

Friday, October 19, 1973

2345

missing show

 

Monday, October 22, 1973

2346

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 23, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, October 24, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, October 25, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, October 26, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, October 29, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, October 30, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, October 31, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 1, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 2, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 5, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 6, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 7, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 8, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 9, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 12, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 13, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 14, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 15, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 16, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 19, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 20, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 21, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 22, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 23, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 26, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 27, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 28, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 29, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 30, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 3, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 4, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 5, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 6, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 7, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 10, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 11, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 12, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 13, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 14, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 17, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 18, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 19, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 20, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 21, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 24, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 25, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 26, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 27, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 28, 1973

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 31, 1973

 

missing show or no show?