AWVL MASTER EPISODE LIST DIGITAL ENCODES


1974

EPISODE AIRDATE

EPISODE#

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

Tuesday, January 1, 1974

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 2, 1974

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 3, 1974

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 4, 1974

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 7, 1974

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 8, 1974

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 9, 1974

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 10, 1974

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 11, 1974

2399

missing show

 

Monday, January 14, 1974

2400

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 15, 1974

2401

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 16, 1974

2402

missing show

 

Thursday, January 17, 1974

2403

missing show (UCLA)

 

Friday, January 18, 1974

2404

missing show

 

Monday, January 21, 1974

2405

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 22, 1974

2406

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 23, 1974

2407

missing show

 

Thursday, January 24, 1974

2408

missing show

 

Friday, January 25, 1974

2409

missing show

 

Monday, January 28, 1974

2410

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 29, 1974

2411

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 30, 1974

2412

missing show

 

Thursday, January 31, 1974

2413

missing show

 

Friday, February 1, 1974

2414

missing show

 

Monday, February 4, 1974

2415

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 5, 1974

2416

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 6, 1974

2417

missing show

 

Thursday, February 7, 1974

2418

missing show

 

Friday, February 8, 1974

2419

missing show

 

Monday, February 11, 1974

2420

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 12, 1974

2421

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 13, 1974

2422

missing show

 

Thursday, February 14, 1974

2423

missing show

 

Friday, February 15, 1974

2424

missing show

 

Monday, February 18, 1974

2425

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 19, 1974

2426

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 20, 1974

2427

missing show

 

Thursday, February 21, 1974

2428

missing show

 

Friday, February 22, 1974

2429

missing show

 

Monday, February 25, 1974

2430

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 26, 1974

2431

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 27, 1974

2432

missing show

 

Thursday, February 28, 1974

2433

missing show

 

Friday, March 1, 1974

2434

missing show

 

Monday, March 4, 1974

2435

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 5, 1974

2436

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 6, 1974

2437

missing show

 

Thursday, March 7, 1974

2438

missing show

 

Friday, March 8, 1974

2439

missing show

 

Monday, March 11, 1974

2440

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 12, 1974

2441

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 13, 1974

2442

missing show

 

Thursday, March 14, 1974

2443

missing show

 

Friday, March 15, 1974

2444

missing show

 

Monday, March 18, 1974

2445

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 19, 1974

2446

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 20, 1974

2447

missing show

 

Thursday, March 21, 1974

2448

missing show

 

Friday, March 22, 1974

2449

missing show

 

Monday, March 25, 1974

2450

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 26, 1974

2451

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 27, 1974

2452

missing show

 

Thursday, March 28, 1974

2453

missing show

 

Friday, March 29, 1974

2454

missing show

 

Monday, April 1, 1974

2455

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 2, 1974

2456

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 3, 1974

2457

missing show

 

Thursday, April 4, 1974

2458

missing show

 

Friday, April 5, 1974

2459

missing show

 

Monday, April 8, 1974

2460

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 9, 1974

2461

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 10, 1974

2462

missing show

 

Thursday, April 11, 1974

2463

missing show

 

Friday, April 12, 1974

2464

missing show

 

Monday, April 15, 1974

2465

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 16, 1974

2466

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 17, 1974

2467

missing show

 

Thursday, April 18, 1974

2468

missing show

 

Friday, April 19, 1974

2469

missing show

 

Monday, April 22, 1974

2470

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 23, 1974

2471

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 24, 1974

2472

missing show

 

Thursday, April 25, 1974

2473

missing show

 

Friday, April 26, 1974

2474

missing show

 

Monday, April 29, 1974

2475

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 30, 1974

2476

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 1, 1974

2477

missing show

 

Thursday, May 2, 1974

2478

missing show

 

Friday, May 3, 1974

2479

missing show (16mm color)

"Classic AW CD 56:26" [audio only]

 

Monday, May 6, 1974

2480

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 7, 1974

2481

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 8, 1974

2482

missing show

 

Thursday, May 9, 1974

2483

missing show

 

Friday, May 10, 1974

2484

missing show

 

Monday, May 13, 1974

2485

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 14, 1974

2486

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 15, 1974

2487

missing show

 

Thursday, May 16, 1974

2488

missing show

 

Friday, May 17, 1974

2489

missing show

 

Monday, May 20, 1974

2490

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 21, 1974

2491

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 22, 1974

2492

missing show

 

Thursday, May 23, 1974

2493

missing show

 

Friday, May 24, 1974

2494

missing show

 

Monday, May 27, 1974

2495

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 28, 1974

2496

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 29, 1974

2497

missing show

 

Thursday, May 30, 1974

2498

missing show

 

Friday, May 31, 1974

2499

missing show

 

Monday, June 3, 1974

2500

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 4, 1974

2501

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 5, 1974

2502

missing show

 

Thursday, June 6, 1974

2503

missing show

 

Friday, June 7, 1974

2504

missing show

 

Monday, June 10, 1974

2505

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 11, 1974

2506

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 12, 1974

2507

missing show

 

Thursday, June 13, 1974

2508

missing show

 

Friday, June 14, 1974

2509

missing show

 

Monday, June 17, 1974

2510

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 18, 1974

2511

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 19, 1974

2512

missing show

 

Thursday, June 20, 1974

2513

missing show

 

Friday, June 21, 1974

2514

missing show

 

Monday, June 24, 1974

2515

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 25, 1974

2516

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 26, 1974

2517

missing show

 

Thursday, June 27, 1974

2518

missing show

 

Friday, June 28, 1974

2519

missing show

 

Monday, July 1, 1974

2520

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 2, 1974

2521

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 3, 1974

2522

missing show

 

Thursday, July 4, 1974

2523

missing show

 

Friday, July 5, 1974

2524

missing show

 

Monday, July 8, 1974

2525

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 9, 1974

2526

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 10, 1974

2527

missing show

 

Thursday, July 11, 1974

2527

missing show

 

Friday, July 12, 1974

2529

missing show

 

Monday, July 15, 1974

2530

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 16, 1974

2531

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 17, 1974

2532

missing show

 

Thursday, July 18, 1974

2533

missing show

 

Friday, July 19, 1974

2534

missing show

 

Monday, July 22, 1974

2535

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 23, 1974

2536

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 24, 1974

2537

missing show

 

Thursday, July 25, 1974

2538

missing show

 

Friday, July 26, 1974

2539

missing show

 

Monday, July 29, 1974

2540

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 30, 1974

2541

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 31, 1974

2542

missing show

 

Thursday, August 1, 1974

2543

missing show

 

Friday, August 2, 1974

2544

missing show

 

Monday, August 5, 1974

NO SHOW

 

Tuesday, August 6, 1974

2545

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 7, 1974

2546

missing show

 

Thursday, August 8, 1974

2547

missing show

 

Friday, August 9, 1974

2548

missing show

 

Monday, August 12, 1974

2549

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 13, 1974

2550

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 14, 1974

2551

missing show

 

Thursday, August 15, 1974

2552

missing show

 

Friday, August 16, 1974

2553

missing show

 

Monday, August 19, 1974

2554

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 20, 1974

2555

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 21, 1974

2556

missing show

 

Thursday, August 22, 1974

2557

missing show

 

Friday, August 23, 1974

2558

missing show

 

Monday, August 26, 1974

2559

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 27, 1974

2560

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 28, 1974

2561

missing show

 

Thursday, August 29, 1974

2562

missing show

 

Friday, August 30, 1974

2563

missing show

 

Monday, September 2, 1974

2564

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 3, 1974

2565

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 4, 1974

2566

missing show

 

Thursday, September 5, 1974

2567

missing show

 

Friday, September 6, 1974

2568

missing show

 

Monday, September 9, 1974

2569

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 10, 1974

2570

missing show (kinescope)

 

Wednesday, September 11, 1974

2571

missing show

 

Thursday, September 12, 1974

2572

missing show

 

Friday, September 13, 1974

2573

missing show

 

Monday, September 16, 1974

2574

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 17, 1974

2575

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 18, 1974

2576

missing show

 

Thursday, September 19, 1974

2577

missing show

 

Friday, September 20, 1974

2578

missing show

 

Monday, September 23, 1974

2579

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 24, 1974

2580

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 25, 1974

2581

missing show

 

Thursday, September 26, 1974

2582

missing show

 

Friday, September 27, 1974

2583

missing show

 

Monday, September 30, 1974

2584

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 1, 1974

2585

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 2, 1974

2586

missing show

 

Thursday, October 3, 1974

2587

missing show

 

Friday, October 4, 1974

2588

missing show

 

Monday, October 7, 1974

2589

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 8, 1974

2590

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 9, 1974

2591

missing show

 

Thursday, October 10, 1974

2592

missing show

 

Friday, October 11, 1974

2593

missing show

 

Monday, October 14, 1974

2594

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 15, 1974

NO SHOW

 

Wednesday, October 16, 1974

NO SHOW

 

Thursday, October 17, 1974

2595

missing show

 

Friday, October 18, 1974

2596

missing show

 

Monday, October 21, 1974

2597

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 22, 1974

2598

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 23, 1974

2599

missing show

 

Thursday, October 24, 1974

2600

missing show

 

Friday, October 25, 1974

2601

missing show

 

Monday, October 28, 1974

2602

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 29, 1974

2603

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 30, 1974

2604

missing show

 

Thursday, October 31, 1974

2605

missing show

 

Friday, November 1, 1974

2606

missing show

 

Monday, November 4, 1974

2607

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 5, 1974

2608

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 6, 1974

2609

missing show

 

Thursday, November 7, 1974

2610

missing show

 

Friday, November 8, 1974

2611

missing show

 

Monday, November 11, 1974

2612

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 12, 1974

2613

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 13, 1974

2614

missing show

 

Thursday, November 14, 1974

2615

missing show

 

Friday, November 15, 1974

2616

missing show

 

Monday, November 18, 1974

2617

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 19, 1974

2618

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 20, 1974

2619

missing show

 

Thursday, November 21, 1974

2620

missing show

 

Friday, November 22, 1974

2621

missing show

 

Monday, November 25, 1974

2622

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 26, 1974

2623

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 27, 1974

2624

missing show

 

Thursday, November 28, 1974

NO SHOW

 

Friday, November 29, 1974

NO SHOW

 

Monday, December 2, 1974

2625

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 3, 1974

2626

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 4, 1974

2627

missing show

 

Thursday, December 5, 1974

2628

missing show

 

Friday, December 6, 1974

2629

missing show

 

Monday, December 9, 1974

2630

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 10, 1974

2631

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 11, 1974

2632

missing show

 

Thursday, December 12, 1974

2633

missing show

 

Friday, December 13, 1974

2634

missing show

 

Monday, December 16, 1974

2635

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 17, 1974

2636

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 18, 1974

2637

missing show

 

Thursday, December 19, 1974

2638

missing show

 

Friday, December 20, 1974

2639

missing show

 

Monday, December 23, 1974

2640

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 24, 1974

2641

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 25, 1974

2642

missing show

 

Thursday, December 26, 1974

2643

missing show

 

Friday, December 27, 1974

2644

missing show

 

Monday, December 30, 1974

2645

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 31, 1974

2646

missing show