AWVL MASTER EPISODE LIST DIGITAL ENCODES


1975

EPISODE AIRDATE

EPISODE#

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

Wednesday, January 1, 1975

NO SHOW

 

 

Thursday, January 2, 1975

2647

missing show

 

Friday, January 3, 1975

2648

missing show

 

Monday, January 6, 1975

2649

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 7, 1975

2650

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 8, 1975

2651

missing show

 

Thursday, January 9, 1975

2652

missing show

 

Friday, January 10, 1975

2653

missing show

 

Monday, January 13, 1975

2654

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 14, 1975

2655

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 15, 1975

2656

missing show

 

Thursday, January 16, 1975

2657

missing show

 

Friday, January 17, 1975

2658

missing show

 

Monday, January 20, 1975

2659

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 21, 1975

2660

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 22, 1975

2661

missing show

 

Thursday, January 23, 1975

2662

missing show

 

Friday, January 24, 1975

2663

missing show

 

Monday, January 27, 1975

2664

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 28, 1975

2665

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 29, 1975

2666

missing show

 

Thursday, January 30, 1975

2667

missing show

 

Friday, January 31, 1975

2668

missing show

 

Monday, February 3, 1975

2669

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 4, 1975

2670

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 5, 1975

2671

missing show

 

Thursday, February 6, 1975

2672

missing show

 

Friday, February 7, 1975

2673

missing show

 

Monday, February 10, 1975

2674

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 11, 1975

2675

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 12, 1975

2676

missing show

 

Thursday, February 13, 1975

2677

missing show

 

Friday, February 14, 1975

2678

missing show

 

Monday, February 17, 1975

2679

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 18, 1975

2680

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 19, 1975

2681

missing show

 

Thursday, February 20, 1975

2682

missing show

 

Friday, February 21, 1975

2683

missing show

 

Monday, February 24, 1975

2684

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 25, 1975

2685

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 26, 1975

2686

missing show

 

Thursday, February 27, 1975

2687

missing show

 

Friday, February 28, 1975

2688

missing show

 

Monday, March 3, 1975

2589

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 4, 1975

2690

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 5, 1975

2691

missing show

 

Thursday, March 6, 1975

2692

missing show

 

Friday, March 7, 1975

2693

missing show

 

Monday, March 10, 1975

2694

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 11, 1975

2695

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 12, 1975

2696

missing show

 

Thursday, March 13, 1975

2697

missing show

 

Friday, March 14, 1975

2698

missing show

 

Monday, March 17, 1975

2699

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 18, 1975

2700

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 19, 1975

2701

missing show

 

Thursday, March 20, 1975

2702

missing show

 

Friday, March 21, 1975

2703

missing show

 

Monday, March 24, 1975

2704

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 25, 1975

2705

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 26, 1975

2706

missing show

 

Thursday, March 27, 1975

2707

missing show

 

Friday, March 28, 1975

2708

missing show

 

Monday, March 31, 1975

2709

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 1, 1975

2710

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 2, 1975

2711

missing show

 

Thursday, April 3, 1975

2712

missing show

 

Friday, April 4, 1975

2713

missing show

 

Monday, April 7, 1975

2714

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 8, 1975

NO SHOW

 

Wednesday, April 9, 1975

2715

missing show

 

Thursday, April 10, 1975

2716

missing show

 

Friday, April 11, 1975

2717

missing show

 

Monday, April 14, 1975

2718

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 15, 1975

2714

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 16, 1975

2720

missing show

 

Thursday, April 17, 1975

2721

missing show

 

Friday, April 18, 1975

2722

missing show

 

Monday, April 21, 1975

2723

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 22, 1975

2724

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 23, 1975

2725

missing show

 

Thursday, April 24, 1975

2726

missing show

 

Friday, April 25, 1975

2727

missing show

 

Monday, April 28, 1975

2728

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 29, 1975

2729

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 30, 1975

2730

missing show

 

Thursday, May 1, 1975

2731

missing show

 

Friday, May 2, 1975

2732

missing show

 

Monday, May 5, 1975

2733

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 6, 1975

2734

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 7, 1975

2735

missing show

 

Thursday, May 8, 1975

2736

missing show

 

Friday, May 9, 1975

2737

missing show

 

Monday, May 12, 1975

2738

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 13, 1975

2739

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 14, 1975

2740

missing show

 

Thursday, May 15, 1975

2741

missing show

 

Friday, May 16, 1975

2742

missing show

 

Monday, May 19, 1975

2743

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 20, 1975

2744

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 21, 1975

2745

missing show

 

Thursday, May 22, 1975

2746

missing show

 

Friday, May 23, 1975

2747

missing show

 

Monday, May 26, 1975

2748

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 27, 1975

2749

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 28, 1975

2750

missing show

 

Thursday, May 29, 1975

2751

missing show

 

Friday, May 30, 1975

2752

missing show

 

Monday, June 2, 1975

2753

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 3, 1975

2754

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 4, 1975

2755

missing show

 

Thursday, June 5, 1975

2756

missing show

 

Friday, June 6, 1975

2757

missing show

 

Monday, June 9, 1975

2758

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 10, 1975

2759

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 11, 1975

2760

missing show

 

Thursday, June 12, 1975

2761

missing show

 

Friday, June 13, 1975

2762

missing show

 

Monday, June 16, 1975

2763

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 17, 1975

2764

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 18, 1975

2765

missing show

 

Thursday, June 19, 1975

2766

missing show

 

Friday, June 20, 1975

2767

missing show

 

Monday, June 23, 1975

2768

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 24, 1975

2769

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 25, 1975

2770

missing show

 

Thursday, June 26, 1975

2771

missing show

 

Friday, June 27, 1975

2772

missing show

 

Monday, June 30, 1975

2773

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 1, 1975

2774

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 2, 1975

2775

missing show

 

Thursday, July 3, 1975

2776

missing show

 

Friday, July 4, 1975

2777

missing show

 

Monday, July 7, 1975

2778

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 8, 1975

2779

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 9, 1975

2780

missing show

 

Thursday, July 10, 1975

2781

missing show

 

Friday, July 11, 1975

2782

missing show

 

Monday, July 14, 1975

2783

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 15, 1975

2784

missing show (The Paley Centre for Media, NYC)

 

Wednesday, July 16, 1975

2785

missing show

 

Thursday, July 17, 1975

NO SHOW

 

Friday, July 18, 1975

2786

missing show

 

Monday, July 21, 1975

2787

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 22, 1975

2788

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 23, 1975

2789

missing show

 

Thursday, July 24, 1975

2790

missing show

 

Friday, July 25, 1975

2791

missing show

 

Monday, July 28, 1975

2792

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 29, 1975

2793

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 30, 1975

2794

missing show

 

Thursday, July 31, 1975

2795

missing show

 

Friday, August 1, 1975

2796

missing show

 

Monday, August 4, 1975

2797

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 5, 1975

2798

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 6, 1975

2799

missing show

 

Thursday, August 7, 1975

2800

missing show

 

Friday, August 8, 1975

2801

missing show (The Paley Centre for Media, NYC)

 

Monday, August 11, 1975

2802

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 12, 1975

2803

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 13, 1975

2804

missing show

 

Thursday, August 14, 1975

2805

missing show

 

Friday, August 15, 1975

2806

missing show

 

Monday, August 18, 1975

2807

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 19, 1975

2808

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 20, 1975

2809

missing show

 

Thursday, August 21, 1975

2810

missing show

 

Friday, August 22, 1975

2811

missing show

 

Monday, August 25, 1975

2812

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 26, 1975

2813

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 27, 1975

2814

missing show

 

Thursday, August 28, 1975

2815

missing show

 

Friday, August 29, 1975

2816

missing show

 

Monday, September 1, 1975

2817

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 2, 1975

2818

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 3, 1975

2819

missing show

 

Thursday, September 4, 1975

2820

missing show

 

Friday, September 5, 1975

2821

missing show

 

Monday, September 8, 1975

2822

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 9, 1975

2823

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 10, 1975

2824

missing show

 

Thursday, September 11, 1975

2825

missing show

 

Friday, September 12, 1975

2826

missing show

 

Monday, September 15, 1975

2827

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 16, 1975

2828

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 17, 1975

2829

missing show

 

Thursday, September 18, 1975

2830

missing show

 

Friday, September 19, 1975

2831

missing show

 

Monday, September 22, 1975

2832

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 23, 1975

2833

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 24, 1975

2834

missing show

 

Thursday, September 25, 1975

2835

missing show

 

Friday, September 26, 1975

2836

missing show

 

Monday, September 29, 1975

2837

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 30, 1975

2838

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 1, 1975

2839

missing show

 

Thursday, October 2, 1975

2840

missing show

 

Friday, October 3, 1975

2841

missing show

 

Monday, October 6, 1975

2842

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 7, 1975

2843

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 8, 1975

2844

missing show

 

Thursday, October 9, 1975

2845

missing show

 

Friday, October 10, 1975

2846

missing show

 

Monday, October 13, 1975

2847

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 14, 1975

2848

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 15, 1975

2849

missing show

 

Thursday, October 16, 1975

2850

missing show

 

Friday, October 17, 1975

2851

missing show

 

Monday, October 20, 1975

2852

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 21, 1975

2853

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 22, 1975

2854

missing show

 

Thursday, October 23, 1975

2855

missing show

 

Friday, October 24, 1975

2856

missing show

 

Monday, October 27, 1975

2857

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 28, 1975

2858

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 29, 1975

2859

missing show

 

Thursday, October 30, 1975

2860

missing show

 

Friday, October 31, 1975

2861

missing show

 

Monday, November 3, 1975

2862

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 4, 1975

2863

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 5, 1975

2864

missing show

 

Thursday, November 6, 1975

2865

missing show

 

Friday, November 7, 1975

2866

missing show

 

Monday, November 10, 1975

2867

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 11, 1975

2868

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 12, 1975

2869

missing show

 

Thursday, November 13, 1975

2870

missing show

 

Friday, November 14, 1975

2871

missing show

 

Monday, November 17, 1975

2872

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 18, 1975

2873

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 19, 1975

2874

missing show (The Paley Centre for Media, NYC)

 

Thursday, November 20, 1975

2875

missing show

 

Friday, November 21, 1975

2876

missing show

 

Monday, November 24, 1975

2877

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 25, 1975

2878

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 26, 1975

2879

missing show

 

Thursday, November 27, 1975

NO SHOW

 

 

Friday, November 28, 1975

2880

missing show

 

Monday, December 1, 1975

2881

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 2, 1975

2882

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 3, 1975

2883

missing show

 

Thursday, December 4, 1975

2884

missing show

 

Friday, December 5, 1975

2885

missing show

 

Monday, December 8, 1975

2886

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 9, 1975

2887

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 10, 1975

2888

missing show

 

Thursday, December 11, 1975

2889

missing show

 

Friday, December 12, 1975

2890

missing show

 

Monday, December 15, 1975

2891

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 16, 1975

2892

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 17, 1975

2893

missing show

 

Thursday, December 18, 1975

2894

missing show

 

Friday, December 19, 1975

2895

missing show

 

Monday, December 22, 1975

2896

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 23, 1975

2897

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 24, 1975

2898

missing show

 

Thursday, December 25, 1975

2899

missing show

 

Friday, December 26, 1975

2900

missing show

 

Monday, December 29, 1975

2901

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 30, 1975

2902

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 31, 1975

2903

missing show