AWVL MASTER EPISODE LIST DIGITAL ENCODES


1977

EPISODE AIRDATE

EPISODE#

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

Monday, January 3, 1977

3162

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 4, 1977

3163

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 5, 1977

3164

missing show

 

Thursday, January 6, 1977

3165

missing show

 

Friday, January 7, 1977

3166

missing show

 

Monday, January 10, 1977

3167

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 11, 1977

3168

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 12, 1977

3169

missing show

 

Thursday, January 13, 1977

3170

missing show

 

Friday, January 14, 1977

3171

missing show

 

Monday, January 17, 1977

3172

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 18, 1977

3173

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 19, 1977

3174

missing show

 

Thursday, January 20, 1977

NO SHOW

 

 

Friday, January 21, 1977

3175

missing show

 

Monday, January 24, 1977

3176

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 25, 1977

3177

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 26, 1977

3178

missing show

 

Thursday, January 27, 1977

3179

missing show

 

Friday, January 28, 1977

3180

missing show

 

Monday, January 31, 1977

3181

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 1, 1977

3182

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 2, 1977

3183

missing show

 

Thursday, February 3, 1977

3184

missing show

 

Friday, February 4, 1977

3185

missing show

 

Monday, February 7, 1977

3186

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 8, 1977

3187

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 9, 1977

3188

missing show

 

Thursday, February 10, 1977

3189

missing show

 

Friday, February 11, 1977

3190

missing show

 

Monday, February 14, 1977

3191

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 15, 1977

3192

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 16, 1977

3193

missing show

 

Thursday, February 17, 1977

3194

missing show

 

Friday, February 18, 1977

3195

missing show

 

Monday, February 21, 1977

3196

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 22, 1977

3197

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 23, 1977

3198

missing show

 

Thursday, February 24, 1977

3199

missing show

 

Friday, February 25, 1977

3200

missing show

 

Monday, February 28, 1977

3201

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 1, 1977

3202

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 2, 1977

3203

missing show

 

Thursday, March 3, 1977

3204

missing show

 

Friday, March 4, 1977

3205

missing show

 

Monday, March 7, 1977

3206

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 8, 1977

3207

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 9, 1977

3208

missing show

 

Thursday, March 10, 1977

3209

missing show

 

Friday, March 11, 1977

3210

missing show

 

Monday, March 14, 1977

3211

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 15, 1977

3212

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 16, 1977

3213

missing show

 

Thursday, March 17, 1977

3214

missing show

 

Friday, March 18, 1977

3215

missing show

 

Monday, March 21, 1977

3216

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 22, 1977

3217

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 23, 1977

3218

missing show

 

Thursday, March 24, 1977

3219

missing show

 

Friday, March 25, 1977

3220

missing show

 

Monday, March 28, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 29, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 30, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 31, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 1, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 4, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 5, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 6, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 7, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 8, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 11, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 12, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 13, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 14, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 15, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 18, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 19, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 20, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 21, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 22, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 25, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 26, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 27, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 28, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 29, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 2, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 3, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 4, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 5, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 6, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 9, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 10, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 11, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 12, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 13, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 16, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 17, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 18, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 19, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 20, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 23, 1977

3260

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 24, 1977

3261

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 25, 1977

3262

missing show

 

Thursday, May 26, 1977

3263

missing show

 

Friday, May 27, 1977

3264

missing show

 

Monday, May 30, 1977

3265

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 31, 1977

3266

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 1, 1977

3267

missing show

 

Thursday, June 2, 1977

3268

missing show

 

Friday, June 3, 1977

3269

missing show

 

Monday, June 6, 1977

3270

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 7, 1977

3271

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 8, 1977

3272

missing show

 

Thursday, June 9, 1977

3273

missing show

 

Friday, June 10, 1977

3274

missing show

 

Monday, June 13, 1977

3275

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 14, 1977

3276

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 15, 1977

3277

missing show

 

Thursday, June 16, 1977

3278

missing show

 

Friday, June 17, 1977

3279

missing show

 

Monday, June 20, 1977

3280

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 21, 1977

3281

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 22, 1977

3282

missing show

 

Thursday, June 23, 1977

3283

missing show

 

Friday, June 24, 1977

3284

missing show

 

Monday, June 27, 1977

3285

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 28, 1977

3286

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 29, 1977

3287

missing show

 

Thursday, June 30, 1977

3288

missing show

 

Friday, July 1, 1977

3289

missing show

 

Monday, July 4, 1977

3290

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 5, 1977

3291

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 6, 1977

3292

missing show

 

Thursday, July 7, 1977

3293

missing show

 

Friday, July 8, 1977

3294

missing show

 

Monday, July 11, 1977

3295

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 12, 1977

3296

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 13, 1977

3297

missing show

 

Thursday, July 14, 1977

3298

missing show

 

Friday, July 15, 1977

3299

missing show

 

Monday, July 18, 1977

3300

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 19, 1977

3301

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 20, 1977

3302

missing show

 

Thursday, July 21, 1977

3303

missing show

 

Friday, July 22, 1977

3304

missing show

 

Monday, July 25, 1977

3305

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 26, 1977

3306

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 27, 1977

3307

missing show

 

Thursday, July 28, 1977

3308

missing show

 

Friday, July 29, 1977

3309

missing show

 

Monday, August 1, 1977

3310

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 2, 1977

3311

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 3, 1977

3312

missing show

 

Thursday, August 4, 1977

3313

missing show

 

Friday, August 5, 1977

3314

missing show

 

Monday, August 8, 1977

3315

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 9, 1977

3316

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 10, 1977

3317

missing show

 

Thursday, August 11, 1977

3318

missing show

 

Friday, August 12, 1977

3319

missing show

 

Monday, August 15, 1977

3320

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 16, 1977

3321

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 17, 1977

3322

missing show

 

Thursday, August 18, 1977

3323

missing show

 

Friday, August 19, 1977

3324

missing show

 

Monday, August 22, 1977

3325

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 23, 1977

3326

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 24, 1977

3327

missing show

 

Thursday, August 25, 1977

3328

missing show

 

Friday, August 26, 1977

3329

missing show

 

Monday, August 29, 1977

3330

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 30, 1977

3331

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 31, 1977

3332

missing show

 

Thursday, September 1, 1977

3333

missing show

 

Friday, September 2, 1977

3334

missing show

 

Monday, September 5, 1977

3335

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 6, 1977

3336

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 7, 1977

3337

missing show

 

Thursday, September 8, 1977

3338

missing show

 

Friday, September 9, 1977

3339

missing show

 

Monday, September 12, 1977

3340

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 13, 1977

3341

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 14, 1977

3342

missing show

 

Thursday, September 15, 1977

3343

missing show

 

Friday, September 16, 1977

3344

missing show

 

Monday, September 19, 1977

3345

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 20, 1977

3346

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 21, 1977

3347

missing show

 

Thursday, September 22, 1977

3348

missing show

 

Friday, September 23, 1977

3349

missing show

 

Monday, September 26, 1977

3350

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 27, 1977

3351

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 28, 1977

3352

missing show

 

Thursday, September 29, 1977

3353

missing show

 

Friday, September 30, 1977

3354

missing show

 

Monday, October 3, 1977

3355

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 4, 1977

3356

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 5, 1977

3357

missing show

 

Thursday, October 6, 1977

3358

missing show

 

Friday, October 7, 1977

NO SHOW

 

Monday, October 10, 1977

NO SHOW

 

Tuesday, October 11, 1977

3359

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 12, 1977

3360

missing show

 

Thursday, October 13, 1977

3361

missing show

 

Friday, October 14, 1977

3362

missing show

 

Monday, October 17, 1977

3363

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 18, 1977

3364

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 19, 1977

3365

missing show

 

Thursday, October 20, 1977

3366

missing show

 

Friday, October 21, 1977

3367

missing show

 

Monday, October 24, 1977

3368

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 25, 1977

3369

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 26, 1977

3370

missing show

 

Thursday, October 27, 1977

3371

missing show

 

Friday, October 28, 1977

3372

missing show

 

Monday, October 31, 1977

3373

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 1, 1977

3374

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 2, 1977

3375

missing show

 

Thursday, November 3, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 4, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 7, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 8, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 9, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 10, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 11, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 14, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 15, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 16, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 17, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 18, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 21, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 22, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 23, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 24, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 25, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 28, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 29, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 30, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 1, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 2, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 5, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 6, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 7, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 8, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 9, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 12, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 13, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 14, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 15, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 16, 1977

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 19, 1977

3407

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 20, 1977

3408

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 21, 1977

3409

missing show

 

Thursday, December 22, 1977

3410

missing show

 

Friday, December 23, 1977

3411

missing show

 

Monday, December 26, 1977

3412

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 27, 1977

3413

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 28, 1977

3414

missing show

 

Thursday, December 29, 1977

3415

missing show

 

Friday, December 30, 1977

3416

missing show