AWVL MASTER EPISODE LIST DIGITAL ENCODES


1979

EPISODE AIRDATE

EPISODE#

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

Monday, January 1, 1979

3674

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 2, 1979

3675

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 3, 1979

3676

missing show

 

Thursday, January 4, 1979

3677

missing show

 

Friday, January 5, 1979

3678

missing show

 

Monday, January 8, 1979

3679

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 9, 1979

3680

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 10, 1979

3681

missing show

 

Thursday, January 11, 1979

3682

missing show

 

Friday, January 12, 1979

3683

missing show

 

Monday, January 15, 1979

3684

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 16, 1979

3685

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 17, 1979

3686

missing show

 

Thursday, January 18, 1979

3687

missing show

 

Friday, January 19, 1979

3688

missing show

 

Monday, January 22, 1979

3689

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 23, 1979

3690

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 24, 1979

3691

missing show

 

Thursday, January 25, 1979

3692

missing show

 

Friday, January 26, 1979

3693

missing show

 

Monday, January 29, 1979

3694

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 30, 1979

3695

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 31, 1979

3696

missing show

 

Thursday, February 1, 1979

3697

missing show

 

Friday, February 2, 1979

3698

missing show

 

Monday, February 5, 1979

3699

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 6, 1979

3700

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 7, 1979

3701

missing show

 

Thursday, February 8, 1979

3702

missing show

 

Friday, February 9, 1979

3703

missing show

 

Monday, February 12, 1979

3704

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 13, 1979

3705

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 14, 1979

3706

missing show

 

Thursday, February 15, 1979

3707

missing show

 

Friday, February 16, 1979

3708

missing show

 

Monday, February 19, 1979

3709

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 20, 1979

3710

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 21, 1979

3711

missing show

 

Thursday, February 22, 1979

3712

missing show

 

Friday, February 23, 1979

3713

missing show

 

Monday, February 26, 1979

3714

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 27, 1979

3715

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 28, 1979

3716

missing show

 

Thursday, March 1, 1979

3717

missing show

 

Friday, March 2, 1979

3718

missing show

 

Monday, March 5, 1979

3719

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 6, 1979

3720

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 7, 1979

3721

missing show

 

Thursday, March 8, 1979

3722

missing show

 

Friday, March 9, 1979

3723

missing show

 

Monday, March 12, 1979

3724

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 13, 1979

3725

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 14, 1979

3726

missing show

 

Thursday, March 15, 1979

3727

missing show

 

Friday, March 16, 1979

3728

missing show

 

Monday, March 19, 1979

3729

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 20, 1979

3730

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 21, 1979

3731

missing show

 

Thursday, March 22, 1979

3732

missing show

 

Friday, March 23, 1979

3733

missing show

 

Monday, March 26, 1979

3734

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 27, 1979

3735

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 28, 1979

3736

missing show

 

Thursday, March 29, 1979

3737

missing show

 

Friday, March 30, 1979

3738

missing show

 

Monday, April 2, 1979

3739

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 3, 1979

3740

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 4, 1979

3741

missing show

 

Thursday, April 5, 1979

3742

missing show

 

Friday, April 6, 1979

3743

missing show

 

Monday, April 9, 1979

3744

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 10, 1979

3745

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 11, 1979

3746

missing show

 

Thursday, April 12, 1979

3747

missing show

 

Friday, April 13, 1979

3748

missing show

 

Monday, April 16, 1979

3749

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 17, 1979

3750

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 18, 1979

3751

missing show

 

Thursday, April 19, 1979

3752

missing show

 

Friday, April 20, 1979

3753

missing show

 

Monday, April 23, 1979

3754

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 24, 1979

3755

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 25, 1979

3756

missing show

 

Thursday, April 26, 1979

3757

missing show

 

Friday, April 27, 1979

3758

missing show

 

Monday, April 30, 1979

3759

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 1, 1979

3760

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 2, 1979

3761

missing show

 

Thursday, May 3, 1979

3762

missing show

 

Friday, May 4, 1979

3763

missing show

 

Monday, May 7, 1979

3764

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 8, 1979

3765

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 9, 1979

3766

missing show

 

Thursday, May 10, 1979

3767

missing show

 

Friday, May 11, 1979

3768

missing show

 

Monday, May 14, 1979

3769

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 15, 1979

3770

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 16, 1979

3771

missing show

 

Thursday, May 17, 1979

3772

missing show

 

Friday, May 18, 1979

3773

missing show

 

Monday, May 21, 1979

3774

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 22, 1979

3775

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 23, 1979

3776

missing show

 

Thursday, May 24, 1979

3777

missing show

 

Friday, May 25, 1979

3778

missing show

 

Monday, May 28, 1979

3779

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 29, 1979

3780

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 30, 1979

3781

missing show

 

Thursday, May 31, 1979

3782

missing show

 

Friday, June 1, 1979

3783

missing show

 

Monday, June 4, 1979

3784

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 5, 1979

3785

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 6, 1979

3786

missing show

 

Thursday, June 7, 1979

3787

missing show

 

Friday, June 8, 1979

3788

missing show

 

Monday, June 11, 1979

3789

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 12, 1979

3790

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 13, 1979

3791

missing show

 

Thursday, June 14, 1979

3792

missing show

 

Friday, June 15, 1979

3793

missing show

 

Monday, June 18, 1979

3794

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 19, 1979

3795

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 20, 1979

3796

missing show

 

Thursday, June 21, 1979

3797

missing show

 

Friday, June 22, 1979

3798

missing show

 

Monday, June 25, 1979

3799

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 26, 1979

3800

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 27, 1979

3801

missing show

 

Thursday, June 28, 1979

3802

missing show

 

Friday, June 29, 1979

3803

missing show

 

Monday, July 2, 1979

3804

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 3, 1979

3805

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 4, 1979

3806

missing show

 

Thursday, July 5, 1979

3807

missing show

 

Friday, July 6, 1979

3808

missing show

 

Monday, July 9, 1979

3809

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 10, 1979

3810

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 11, 1979

3811

missing show

 

Thursday, July 12, 1979

3812

missing show

 

Friday, July 13, 1979

3813

missing show

 

Monday, July 16, 1979

3814

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 17, 1979

3815

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 18, 1979

3816

missing show

 

Thursday, July 19, 1979

3817

missing show

 

Friday, July 20, 1979

3818

missing show

 

Monday, July 23, 1979

3819

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 24, 1979

3820

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 25, 1979

3821

missing show

 

Thursday, July 26, 1979

3822

missing show

 

Friday, July 27, 1979

3823

missing show

 

Monday, July 30, 1979

3824

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 31, 1979

3825

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 1, 1979

3826

missing show

 

Thursday, August 2, 1979

3827

missing show

 

Friday, August 3, 1979

3828

missing show

 

Monday, August 6, 1979

3829

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 7, 1979

3830

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 8, 1979

3831

missing show

 

Thursday, August 9, 1979

3832

missing show

 

Friday, August 10, 1979

3833

missing show

 

Monday, August 13, 1979

3834

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 14, 1979

3835

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 15, 1979

3836

missing show

 

Thursday, August 16, 1979

3837

missing show

 

Friday, August 17, 1979

3838

missing show

 

Monday, August 20, 1979

3839

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 21, 1979

3840

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 22, 1979

3841

missing show

 

Thursday, August 23, 1979

3842

missing show

 

Friday, August 24, 1979

3843

missing show

 

Monday, August 27, 1979

3844

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 28, 1979

3845

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 29, 1979

3846

missing show

 

Thursday, August 30, 1979

3847

missing show

 

Friday, August 31, 1979

3848

missing show

 

Monday, September 3, 1979

3849

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 4, 1979

3850

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 5, 1979

3851

missing show

 

Thursday, September 6, 1979

3852

missing show

 

Friday, September 7, 1979

3853

missing show

 

Monday, September 10, 1979

3854

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 11, 1979

3855

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 12, 1979

3856

missing show

 

Thursday, September 13, 1979

3857

missing show

 

Friday, September 14, 1979

3858

missing show

 

Monday, September 17, 1979

3859

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 18, 1979

3860

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 19, 1979

3861

missing show

 

Thursday, September 20, 1979

3862

missing show

 

Friday, September 21, 1979

3863

missing show

 

Monday, September 24, 1979

3864

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 25, 1979

3865

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 26, 1979

3866

missing show

 

Thursday, September 27, 1979

3867

missing show

 

Friday, September 28, 1979

3868

missing show

 

Monday, October 1, 1979

3869

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 2, 1979

3870

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 3, 1979

3871

missing show

 

Thursday, October 4, 1979

3872

missing show

 

Friday, October 5, 1979

3873

missing show

 

Monday, October 8, 1979

3874

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 9, 1979

3875

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 10, 1979

3876

missing show

 

Thursday, October 11, 1979

3877

missing show

 

Friday, October 12, 1979

NO SHOW

 

 

Monday, October 15, 1979

NO SHOW

 

 

Tuesday, October 16, 1979

NO SHOW

 

 

Wednesday, October 17, 1979

3878

missing show

 

Thursday, October 18, 1979

3879

missing show

 

Friday, October 19, 1979

3880

missing show

 

Monday, October 22, 1979

3881

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 23, 1979

3882

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 24, 1979

3883

missing show

 

Thursday, October 25, 1979

3884

missing show

 

Friday, October 26, 1979

3885

missing show

 

Monday, October 29, 1979

3886

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 30, 1979

3887

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 31, 1979

3888

missing show

 

Thursday, November 1, 1979

3889

missing show

 

Friday, November 2, 1979

3890

missing show

 

Monday, November 5, 1979

3891

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 6, 1979

3892

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 7, 1979

3893

missing show

 

Thursday, November 8, 1979

3894

missing show

 

Friday, November 9, 1979

3895

missing show

 

Monday, November 12, 1979

3896

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 13, 1979

3897

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 14, 1979

3898

missing show

 

Thursday, November 15, 1979

3899

missing show

 

Friday, November 16, 1979

3900

missing show

 

Monday, November 19, 1979

3901

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 20, 1979

3902

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 21, 1979

3903

missing show

 

Thursday, November 22, 1979

NO SHOW

 

 

Friday, November 23, 1979

3904

missing show

 

Monday, November 26, 1979

3905

 

AVI [partial]

YouTube [partial]

Tuesday, November 27, 1979

3906

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 28, 1979

3907

 

AVI [partial]

YouTube [partial]

Thursday, November 29, 1979

3908

missing show

 

Friday, November 30, 1979

3909

missing show

 

Monday, December 3, 1979

3910

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 4, 1979

3911

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 5, 1979

3912

missing show

 

Thursday, December 6, 1979

3913

missing show

 

Friday, December 7, 1979

3914

missing show

 

Monday, December 10, 1979

3915

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 11, 1979

3916

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 12, 1979

3917

missing show

 

Thursday, December 13, 1979

3918

missing show

 

Friday, December 14, 1979

3919

missing show

 

Monday, December 17, 1979

3920

 

AVI [partial]

YouTube [partial]

Tuesday, December 18, 1979

3921

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 19, 1979

3922

missing show

 

Thursday, December 20, 1979

3923

 

AVI [partial]

YouTube [partial]

Friday, December 21, 1979

3924

missing show

 

Monday, December 24, 1979

3925

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 25, 1979

NO SHOW

 

 

Wednesday, December 26, 1979

3926

missing show

 

Thursday, December 27, 1979

3927

missing show

 

Friday, December 28, 1979

3928

missing show

 

Monday, December 31, 1979

3929

missing show

 

 

 

 

 

COMPILATIONS

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

March 6, 1979 - July 12, 1979

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

July 18, 1979 - December 20, 1979

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]