AWVL MASTER EPISODE LIST DIGITAL ENCODES


1980

EPISODE AIRDATE

EPISODE#

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

Tuesday, January 1, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 2, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 3, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 4, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 7, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 8, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 9, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 10, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 11, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 14, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 15, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 16, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 17, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 18, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 21, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 22, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 23, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 24, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 25, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 28, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 29, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 30, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 31, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 1, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, February 4, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, February 5, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 6, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 7, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 8, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, February 11, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, February 12, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 13, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 14, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 15, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, February 18, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, February 19, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 20, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 21, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 22, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, February 25, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, February 26, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 27, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 28, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 29, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 3, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 4, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 5, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 6, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 7, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 10, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 11, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 12, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 13, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 14, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 17, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 18, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 19, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 20, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 21, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 24, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 25, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 26, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 27, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 28, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 31, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 1, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 2, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 3, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 4, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 7, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 8, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 9, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 10, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 11, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 14, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 15, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 16, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 17, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 18, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 21, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 22, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 23, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 24, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 25, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 28, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 29, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 30, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 1, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 2, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 5, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 6, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 7, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 8, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 9, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 12, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 13, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 14, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 15, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 16, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 19, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 20, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 21, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 22, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 23, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 26, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 27, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 28, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 29, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 30, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, June 2, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, June 3, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, June 4, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, June 5, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, June 6, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, June 9, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, June 10, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, June 11, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, June 12, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, June 13, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, June 16, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, June 17, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, June 18, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, June 19, 1980

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, June 20, 1980

4052

missing show

 

Monday, June 23, 1980

4053

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 24, 1980

4054

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 25, 1980

4055

missing show

 

Thursday, June 26, 1980

4056

missing show

 

Friday, June 27, 1980

4057

missing show

 

Monday, June 30, 1980

4058

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 1, 1980

4059

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 2, 1980

4060

missing show

 

Thursday, July 3, 1980

4061

missing show

 

Friday, July 4, 1980

NO SHOW

 

 

Monday, July 7, 1980

4062

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 8, 1980

4063

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 9, 1980

4064

missing show

 

Thursday, July 10, 1980

4065

missing show

 

Friday, July 11, 1980

4066

missing show

 

Monday, July 14, 1980

4067

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 15, 1980

4068

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 16, 1980

4069

missing show

 

Thursday, July 17, 1980

4070

missing show

 

Friday, July 18, 1980

4071

missing show

 

Monday, July 21, 1980

4072

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 22, 1980

4073

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 23, 1980

4074

missing show

 

Thursday, July 24, 1980

4075

missing show

 

Friday, July 25, 1980

4076

missing show

 

Monday, July 28, 1980

4077

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 29, 1980

4078

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 30, 1980

4079

missing show

 

Thursday, July 31, 1980

4080

missing show

 

Friday, August 1, 1980

4081

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, August 4, 1980

4082

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, August 5, 1980

4083

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, August 6, 1980

4084

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, August 7, 1980

4085

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, August 8, 1980

4086

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, August 11, 1980

4087

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, August 12, 1980

4088

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, August 13, 1980

4089

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, August 14, 1980

4090

missing show

 

Friday, August 15, 1980

4091

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, August 18, 1980

4092

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, August 19, 1980

4093

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, August 20, 1980

4094

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, August 21, 1980

4095

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, August 22, 1980

4096

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, August 25, 1980

4097

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, August 26, 1980

4098

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, August 27, 1980

4099

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, August 28, 1980

4100

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, August 29, 1980

4101

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, September 1, 1980

4102

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, September 2, 1980

4103

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, September 3, 1980

4104

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, September 4, 1980

4105

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, September 5, 1980

4106

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, September 8, 1980

4107

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, September 9, 1980

4108

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, September 10, 1980

4109

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, September 11, 1980

4110

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, September 12, 1980

4111

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, September 15, 1980

4112

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, September 16, 1980

4113

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, September 17, 1980

4114

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, September 18, 1980

4115

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, September 19, 1980

4116

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, September 22, 1980

4117

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, September 23, 1980

4118

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, September 24, 1980

4119

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, September 25, 1980

4120

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, September 26, 1980

4121

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, September 29, 1980

4122

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, September 30, 1980

4123

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, October 1, 1980

4124

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, October 2, 1980

4125

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, October 3, 1980

4126

missing show

 

Monday, October 6, 1980

4127

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, October 7, 1980

4128

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, October 8, 1980

4129

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, October 9, 1980

4130

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, October 10, 1980

4131

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, October 13, 1980

4132

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, October 14, 1980

4133

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, October 15, 1980

4134

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, October 16, 1980

4135

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, October 17, 1980

4136

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, October 20, 1980

4137

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, October 21, 1980

4138

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, October 22, 1980

4139

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, October 23, 1980

4140

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, October 24, 1980

4141

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, October 27, 1980

4142

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, October 28, 1980

4143

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, October 29, 1980

4144

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, October 30, 1980

4145

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, October 31, 1980

4146

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, November 3, 1980

4147

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, November 4, 1980

4148

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, November 5, 1980

4149

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, November 6, 1980

4150

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, November 7, 1980

4151

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, November 10, 1980

4152

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, November 11, 1980

4153

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, November 12, 1980

4154

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, November 13, 1980

4155

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, November 14, 1980

4156

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, November 17, 1980

4157

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, November 18, 1980

4158

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, November 19, 1980

4159

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, November 20, 1980

4160

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, November 21, 1980

4161

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, November 24, 1980

4162

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, November 25, 1980

4163

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, November 26, 1980

4164

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, November 27, 1980

4165

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, November 28, 1980

4166

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, December 1, 1980

4167

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, December 2, 1980

4168

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, December 3, 1980

4169

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, December 4, 1980

4170

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, December 5, 1980

4171

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, December 8, 1980

4172

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, December 9, 1980

4173

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, December 10, 1980

4174

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, December 11, 1980

4175

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, December 12, 1980

4176

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, December 15, 1980

4177

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, December 16, 1980

4178

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, December 17, 1980

4179

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, December 18, 1980

4180

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, December 19, 1980

4181

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, December 22, 1980

4182

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, December 23, 1980

4183

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, December 24, 1980

4184

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, December 25, 1980

4185

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, December 26, 1980

4186

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, December 29, 1980

4187

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, December 30, 1980

4188

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, December 31, 1980

4189

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

 

COMPILATIONS

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

January 1980 - December 17, 1980

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]