AWVL MASTER EPISODE LIST DIGITAL ENCODES


1980

EPISODE AIRDATE

EPISODE#

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

Tuesday, January 1, 1980

NO SHOW

 

 

Wednesday, January 2, 1980

3930

missing show

 

Thursday, January 3, 1980

3931

missing show

 

Friday, January 4, 1980

3932

missing show

 

Monday, January 7, 1980

3933

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 8, 1980

3934

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 9, 1980

3935

missing show

 

Thursday, January 10, 1980

3936

missing show

 

Friday, January 11, 1980

3937

missing show

 

Monday, January 14, 1980

3938

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 15, 1980

3939

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 16, 1980

3940

missing show

 

Thursday, January 17, 1980

3941

missing show

 

Friday, January 18, 1980

3942

missing show

 

Monday, January 21, 1980

3943

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 22, 1980

3944

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 23, 1980

3945

missing show

 

Thursday, January 24, 1980

3946

missing show

 

Friday, January 25, 1980

3947

missing show

 

Monday, January 28, 1980

3948

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 29, 1980

3949

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 30, 1980

3950

missing show

 

Thursday, January 31, 1980

3951

missing show

 

Friday, February 1, 1980

3952

missing show

 

Monday, February 4, 1980

3953

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 5, 1980

3954

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 6, 1980

3955

missing show

 

Thursday, February 7, 1980

3956

missing show

 

Friday, February 8, 1980

3957

missing show

 

Monday, February 11, 1980

3958

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 12, 1980

3959

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 13, 1980

3960

missing show

 

Thursday, February 14, 1980

3961

missing show

 

Friday, February 15, 1980

3962

missing show

 

Monday, February 18, 1980

3963

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 19, 1980

3964

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 20, 1980

3965

missing show

 

Thursday, February 21, 1980

3966

missing show

 

Friday, February 22, 1980

3967

missing show

 

Monday, February 25, 1980

3968

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 26, 1980

3969

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 27, 1980

3970

missing show

 

Thursday, February 28, 1980

3971

missing show

 

Friday, February 29, 1980

3972

missing show

 

Monday, March 3, 1980

3973

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 4, 1980

3974

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 5, 1980

3975

missing show

 

Thursday, March 6, 1980

3976

missing show

 

Friday, March 7, 1980

3977

missing show

 

Monday, March 10, 1980

3978

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 11, 1980

3979

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 12, 1980

3980

missing show

 

Thursday, March 13, 1980

3981

missing show

 

Friday, March 14, 1980

3982

missing show

 

Monday, March 17, 1980

3983

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 18, 1980

3984

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 19, 1980

3985

missing show

 

Thursday, March 20, 1980

3986

missing show

 

Friday, March 21, 1980

3987

missing show

 

Monday, March 24, 1980

3988

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 25, 1980

3989

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 26, 1980

3990

missing show

 

Thursday, March 27, 1980

3991

missing show

 

Friday, March 28, 1980

3992

missing show

 

Monday, March 31, 1980

3993

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 1, 1980

3994

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 2, 1980

3995

missing show

 

Thursday, April 3, 1980

3996

missing show

 

Friday, April 4, 1980

3997

missing show

 

Monday, April 7, 1980

3998

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 8, 1980

3999

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 9, 1980

4000

missing show

 

Thursday, April 10, 1980

4001

missing show

 

Friday, April 11, 1980

4002

missing show

 

Monday, April 14, 1980

4003

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 15, 1980

4004

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 16, 1980

4005

missing show

 

Thursday, April 17, 1980

4006

missing show

 

Friday, April 18, 1980

4007

missing show

 

Monday, April 21, 1980

4008

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 22, 1980

4009

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 23, 1980

4010

missing show

 

Thursday, April 24, 1980

4011

missing show

 

Friday, April 25, 1980

4012

missing show

 

Monday, April 28, 1980

4013

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 29, 1980

4014

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 30, 1980

4015

missing show

 

Thursday, May 1, 1980

4016

missing show

 

Friday, May 2, 1980

4017

missing show

 

Monday, May 5, 1980

4018

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 6, 1980

4019

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 7, 1980

4020

missing show

 

Thursday, May 8, 1980

4021

missing show

 

Friday, May 9, 1980

4022

missing show

 

Monday, May 12, 1980

4023

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 13, 1980

4024

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 14, 1980

4025

missing show

 

Thursday, May 15, 1980

4026

missing show

 

Friday, May 16, 1980

4027

missing show

 

Monday, May 19, 1980

4028

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 20, 1980

4029

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 21, 1980

4030

missing show

 

Thursday, May 22, 1980

4031

missing show

 

Friday, May 23, 1980

4032

missing show

 

Monday, May 26, 1980

4033

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 27, 1980

4034

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 28, 1980

4035

missing show

 

Thursday, May 29, 1980

4036

missing show

 

Friday, May 30, 1980

4037

missing show

 

Monday, June 2, 1980

4038

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 3, 1980

4039

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 4, 1980

4040

missing show

 

Thursday, June 5, 1980

4041

missing show

 

Friday, June 6, 1980

4042

missing show

 

Monday, June 9, 1980

4043

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 10, 1980

4044

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 11, 1980

4045

missing show

 

Thursday, June 12, 1980

4046

missing show

 

Friday, June 13, 1980

4047

missing show

 

Monday, June 16, 1980

4048

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 17, 1980

4049

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 18, 1980

4050

missing show

 

Thursday, June 19, 1980

4051

missing show

 

Friday, June 20, 1980

4052

missing show

 

Monday, June 23, 1980

4053

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 24, 1980

4054

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 25, 1980

4055

missing show

 

Thursday, June 26, 1980

4056

missing show

 

Friday, June 27, 1980

4057

missing show

 

Monday, June 30, 1980

4058

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 1, 1980

4059

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 2, 1980

4060

missing show

 

Thursday, July 3, 1980

4061

missing show

 

Friday, July 4, 1980

NO SHOW

 

 

Monday, July 7, 1980

4062

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 8, 1980

4063

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 9, 1980

4064

missing show

 

Thursday, July 10, 1980

4065

missing show

 

Friday, July 11, 1980

4066

missing show

 

Monday, July 14, 1980

4067

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 15, 1980

4068

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 16, 1980

4069

missing show

 

Thursday, July 17, 1980

4070

missing show

 

Friday, July 18, 1980

4071

missing show

 

Monday, July 21, 1980

4072

MP4 (YouTube) [partial]

YouTube (0:00-10:35)

Tuesday, July 22, 1980

4073

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 23, 1980

4074

missing show

 

Thursday, July 24, 1980

4075

MP4 (YouTube)

YouTube (10:35-49:15)

Friday, July 25, 1980

4076

missing show

 

Monday, July 28, 1980

4077

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 29, 1980

4078

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 30, 1980

4079

missing show

 

Thursday, July 31, 1980

4080

missing show

 

Friday, August 1, 1980

4081

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, August 4, 1980

4082

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, August 5, 1980

4083

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, August 6, 1980

4084

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, August 7, 1980

4085

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, August 8, 1980

4086

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, August 11, 1980

4087

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, August 12, 1980

4088

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, August 13, 1980

4089

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, August 14, 1980

4090

missing show

 

Friday, August 15, 1980

4091

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, August 18, 1980

4092

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, August 19, 1980

4093

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, August 20, 1980

4094

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, August 21, 1980

4095

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, August 22, 1980

4096

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, August 25, 1980

4097

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, August 26, 1980

4098

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, August 27, 1980

4099

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, August 28, 1980

4100

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, August 29, 1980

4101

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, September 1, 1980

4102

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, September 2, 1980

4103

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, September 3, 1980

4104

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, September 4, 1980

4105

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, September 5, 1980

4106

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, September 8, 1980

4107

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, September 9, 1980

4108

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, September 10, 1980

4109

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, September 11, 1980

4110

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, September 12, 1980

4111

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, September 15, 1980

4112

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, September 16, 1980

4113

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, September 17, 1980

4114

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, September 18, 1980

4115

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, September 19, 1980

4116

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, September 22, 1980

4117

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, September 23, 1980

4118

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, September 24, 1980

4119

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, September 25, 1980

4120

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, September 26, 1980

4121

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, September 29, 1980

4122

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, September 30, 1980

4123

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, October 1, 1980

4124

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, October 2, 1980

4125

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, October 3, 1980

4126

missing show

 

Monday, October 6, 1980

4127

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, October 7, 1980

4128

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, October 8, 1980

4129

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, October 9, 1980

4130

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, October 10, 1980

4131

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, October 13, 1980

4132

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, October 14, 1980

4133

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, October 15, 1980

4134

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, October 16, 1980

4135

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, October 17, 1980

4136

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, October 20, 1980

4137

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, October 21, 1980

4138

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, October 22, 1980

4139

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, October 23, 1980

4140

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, October 24, 1980

4141

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, October 27, 1980

4142

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, October 28, 1980

4143

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, October 29, 1980

4144

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, October 30, 1980

4145

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, October 31, 1980

4146

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, November 3, 1980

4147

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, November 4, 1980

4148

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, November 5, 1980

4149

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, November 6, 1980

4150

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, November 7, 1980

4151

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, November 10, 1980

4152

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, November 11, 1980

4153

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, November 12, 1980

4154

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, November 13, 1980

4155

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, November 14, 1980

4156

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, November 17, 1980

4157

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, November 18, 1980

4158

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, November 19, 1980

4159

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, November 20, 1980

4160

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, November 21, 1980

4161

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, November 24, 1980

4162

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, November 25, 1980

4163

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, November 26, 1980

4164

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, November 27, 1980

4165

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, November 28, 1980

4166

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, December 1, 1980

4167

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, December 2, 1980

4168

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, December 3, 1980

4169

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, December 4, 1980

4170

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, December 5, 1980

4171

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, December 8, 1980

4172

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, December 9, 1980

4173

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, December 10, 1980

4174

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, December 11, 1980

4175

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, December 12, 1980

4176

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, December 15, 1980

4177

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, December 16, 1980

4178

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, December 17, 1980

4179

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, December 18, 1980

4180

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, December 19, 1980

4181

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, December 22, 1980

4182

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, December 23, 1980

4183

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, December 24, 1980

4184

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Thursday, December 25, 1980

4185

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Friday, December 26, 1980

4186

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Monday, December 29, 1980

4187

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Tuesday, December 30, 1980

4188

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

Wednesday, December 31, 1980

4189

missing AOL video file

VCD MPEG-1 (recorded from AOL)

 

 

COMPILATIONS

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

January 1980 - December 17, 1980

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]