AWVL MASTER EPISODE LIST DIGITAL ENCODES


1983

EPISODE AIRDATE

EPISODE#

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

Monday, January 3, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 4, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 5, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 6, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 7, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 10, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 11, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 12, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 13, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 14, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 17, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 18, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 19, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 20, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 21, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 24, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 25, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 26, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 27, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 28, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 31, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, February 1, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 2, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 3, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 4, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, February 7, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, February 8, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 9, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 10, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 11, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, February 14, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, February 15, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 16, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 17, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 18, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, February 21, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, February 22, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 23, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 24, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 25, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, February 28, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 1, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 2, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 3, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 4, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 7, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 8, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 9, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 10, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 11, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 14, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 15, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 16, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 17, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 18, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 21, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 22, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 23, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 24, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 25, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 28, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 29, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 30, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 31, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 1, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 4, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 5, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 6, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 7, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 8, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 11, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 12, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 13, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 14, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 15, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 18, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 19, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 20, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 21, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 22, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 25, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 26, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 27, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 28, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 29, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 2, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 3, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 4, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 5, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 6, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 9, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 10, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 11, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 12, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 13, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 16, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 17, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 18, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 19, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 20, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 23, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 24, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 25, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 26, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 27, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 30, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 31, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, June 1, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, June 2, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, June 3, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, June 6, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, June 7, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, June 8, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, June 9, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, June 10, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, June 13, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, June 14, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, June 15, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, June 16, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, June 17, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, June 20, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, June 21, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, June 22, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, June 23, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, June 24, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, June 27, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, June 28, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, June 29, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, June 30, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, July 1, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, July 4, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, July 5, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, July 6, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, July 7, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, July 8, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, July 11, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, July 12, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, July 13, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, July 14, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, July 15, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, July 18, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, July 19, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, July 20, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, July 21, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, July 22, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, July 25, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, July 26, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, July 27, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, July 28, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, July 29, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, August 1, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, August 2, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, August 3, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, August 4, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, August 5, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, August 8, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, August 9, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, August 10, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, August 11, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, August 12, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, August 15, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, August 16, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, August 17, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, August 18, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, August 19, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, August 22, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, August 23, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, August 24, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, August 25, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, August 26, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, August 29, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, August 30, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, August 31, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, September 1, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, September 2, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, September 5, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, September 6, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, September 7, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, September 8, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, September 9, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, September 12, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, September 13, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, September 14, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, September 15, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, September 16, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, September 19, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, September 20, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, September 21, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, September 22, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, September 23, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, September 26, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, September 27, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, September 28, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, September 29, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, September 30, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, October 3, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, October 4, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, October 5, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, October 6, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, October 7, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, October 10, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, October 11, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, October 12, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, October 13, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, October 14, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, October 17, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, October 18, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, October 19, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, October 20, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, October 21, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, October 24, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, October 25, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, October 26, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, October 27, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, October 28, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, October 31, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 1, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 2, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 3, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 4, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 7, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 8, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 9, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 10, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 11, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 14, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 15, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 16, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 17, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 18, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 21, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 22, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 23, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 24, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 25, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 28, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 29, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 30, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 1, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 2, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 5, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 6, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 7, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 8, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 9, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 12, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 13, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 14, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 15, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 16, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 19, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 20, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 21, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 22, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 23, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 26, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 27, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 28, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 29, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 30, 1983

 

missing show or no show?

 

 

COMPILATIONS

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

January 6, 1983 - June 1983

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

July 5, 1983 - December 26, 1983

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]