AWVL MASTER EPISODE LIST DIGITAL ENCODES


1983

EPISODE AIRDATE

EPISODE#

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

Monday, January 3, 1983

4700

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 4, 1983

4701

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 5, 1983

4702

missing show

 

Thursday, January 6, 1983

4703

missing show

 

Friday, January 7, 1983

4704

missing show

 

Monday, January 10, 1983

4705

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 11, 1983

4706

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 12, 1983

4707

missing show

 

Thursday, January 13, 1983

4708

missing show

 

Friday, January 14, 1983

4709

missing show

 

Monday, January 17, 1983

4710

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 18, 1983

4711

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 19, 1983

4712

missing show

 

Thursday, January 20, 1983

4713

missing show

 

Friday, January 21, 1983

4714

missing show

 

Monday, January 24, 1983

4715

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 25, 1983

4716

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 26, 1983

4717

missing show

 

Thursday, January 27, 1983

4718

missing show

 

Friday, January 28, 1983

4719

missing show

 

Monday, January 31, 1983

4720

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 1, 1983

4721

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 2, 1983

4722

missing show

 

Thursday, February 3, 1983

4723

missing show

 

Friday, February 4, 1983

4724

missing show

 

Monday, February 7, 1983

4725

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 8, 1983

4726

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 9, 1983

4727

missing show

 

Thursday, February 10, 1983

4728

missing show

 

Friday, February 11, 1983

4729

missing show

 

Monday, February 14, 1983

4730

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 15, 1983

4731

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 16, 1983

4732

missing show

 

Thursday, February 17, 1983

4733

missing show

 

Friday, February 18, 1983

4734

missing show

 

Monday, February 21, 1983

4735

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 22, 1983

4736

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 23, 1983

4737

missing show

 

Thursday, February 24, 1983

4738

missing show

 

Friday, February 25, 1983

4739

missing show

 

Monday, February 28, 1983

4740

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 1, 1983

4741

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 2, 1983

4742

missing show

 

Thursday, March 3, 1983

4743

missing show

 

Friday, March 4, 1983

4744

missing show

 

Monday, March 7, 1983

4745

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 8, 1983

4746

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 9, 1983

4747

missing show

 

Thursday, March 10, 1983

4748

missing show

 

Friday, March 11, 1983

4749

missing show

 

Monday, March 14, 1983

4750

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 15, 1983

4751

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 16, 1983

4752

missing show

 

Thursday, March 17, 1983

4753

missing show

 

Friday, March 18, 1983

4754

missing show

 

Monday, March 21, 1983

4755

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 22, 1983

4756

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 23, 1983

4757

missing show

 

Thursday, March 24, 1983

4758

missing show

 

Friday, March 25, 1983

4759

missing show

 

Monday, March 28, 1983

4760

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 29, 1983

4761

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 30, 1983

4762

missing show

 

Thursday, March 31, 1983

4763

missing show

 

Friday, April 1, 1983

4764

missing show

 

Monday, April 4, 1983

4765

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 5, 1983

4766

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 6, 1983

4767

missing show

 

Thursday, April 7, 1983

4768

missing show

 

Friday, April 8, 1983

4769

missing show

 

Monday, April 11, 1983

4770

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 12, 1983

4771

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 13, 1983

4772

missing show

 

Thursday, April 14, 1983

4773

missing show

 

Friday, April 15, 1983

4774

missing show

 

Monday, April 18, 1983

4775

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 19, 1983

4776

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 20, 1983

4777

missing show

 

Thursday, April 21, 1983

4778

missing show

 

Friday, April 22, 1983

4779

missing show

 

Monday, April 25, 1983

4780

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 26, 1983

4781

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 27, 1983

4782

missing show

 

Thursday, April 28, 1983

4783

missing show

 

Friday, April 29, 1983

4784

missing show

 

Monday, May 2, 1983

4785

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 3, 1983

4786

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 4, 1983

4787

missing show

 

Thursday, May 5, 1983

4788

missing show

 

Friday, May 6, 1983

4789

missing show

 

Monday, May 9, 1983

4790

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 10, 1983

4791

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 11, 1983

4792

missing show

 

Thursday, May 12, 1983

4793

missing show

 

Friday, May 13, 1983

4794

missing show

 

Monday, May 16, 1983

4795

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 17, 1983

4796

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 18, 1983

4797

missing show

 

Thursday, May 19, 1983

4798

missing show

 

Friday, May 20, 1983

4799

missing show

 

Monday, May 23, 1983

4800

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 24, 1983

4801

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 25, 1983

4802

missing show

 

Thursday, May 26, 1983

4803

missing show

 

Friday, May 27, 1983

4804

missing show

 

Monday, May 30, 1983

4805

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 31, 1983

4806

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 1, 1983

4807

missing show

 

Thursday, June 2, 1983

4808

missing show

 

Friday, June 3, 1983

4809

missing show

 

Monday, June 6, 1983

4810

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 7, 1983

4811

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 8, 1983

4812

missing show

 

Thursday, June 9, 1983

4813

missing show

 

Friday, June 10, 1983

4814

missing show

 

Monday, June 13, 1983

4815

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 14, 1983

4816

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 15, 1983

4817

missing show

 

Thursday, June 16, 1983

4818

missing show

 

Friday, June 17, 1983

4819

missing show

 

Monday, June 20, 1983

4820

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 21, 1983

4821

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 22, 1983

4822

missing show

 

Thursday, June 23, 1983

4823

missing show

 

Friday, June 24, 1983

4824

missing show

 

Monday, June 27, 1983

4825

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 28, 1983

4826

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 29, 1983

4827

missing show

 

Thursday, June 30, 1983

4828

missing show

 

Friday, July 1, 1983

NO SHOW

 

Monday, July 4, 1983

4829

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 5, 1983

4830

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 6, 1983

4831

missing show

 

Thursday, July 7, 1983

4832

missing show

 

Friday, July 8, 1983

4833

missing show

 

Monday, July 11, 1983

4834

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 12, 1983

4835

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 13, 1983

4836

missing show

 

Thursday, July 14, 1983

4837

missing show

 

Friday, July 15, 1983

4838

missing show

 

Monday, July 18, 1983

4839

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 19, 1983

4840

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 20, 1983

4841

missing show

 

Thursday, July 21, 1983

4842

missing show

 

Friday, July 22, 1983

4843

missing show

 

Monday, July 25, 1983

4844

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 26, 1983

4845

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 27, 1983

4846

missing show

 

Thursday, July 28, 1983

4847

missing show

 

Friday, July 29, 1983

4848

missing show

 

Monday, August 1, 1983

4849

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 2, 1983

4850

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 3, 1983

4851

missing show

 

Thursday, August 4, 1983

4852

missing show

 

Friday, August 5, 1983

4853

missing show

 

Monday, August 8, 1983

4854

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 9, 1983

4855

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 10, 1983

4856

missing show

 

Thursday, August 11, 1983

4857

missing show

 

Friday, August 12, 1983

4858

missing show

 

Monday, August 15, 1983

4859

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 16, 1983

4860

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 17, 1983

4861

missing show

 

Thursday, August 18, 1983

4862

missing show

 

Friday, August 19, 1983

4863

missing show

 

Monday, August 22, 1983

4864

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 23, 1983

4865

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 24, 1983

4866

missing show

 

Thursday, August 25, 1983

4867

missing show

 

Friday, August 26, 1983

4868

missing show

 

Monday, August 29, 1983

4869

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 30, 1983

4870

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 31, 1983

4871

missing show

 

Thursday, September 1, 1983

4872

missing show

 

Friday, September 2, 1983

4873

missing show

 

Monday, September 5, 1983

4874

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 6, 1983

4875

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 7, 1983

4876

missing show

 

Thursday, September 8, 1983

4877

missing show

 

Friday, September 9, 1983

4878

missing show

 

Monday, September 12, 1983

4879

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 13, 1983

4880

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 14, 1983

4881

missing show

 

Thursday, September 15, 1983

4882

missing show

 

Friday, September 16, 1983

4883

missing show

 

Monday, September 19, 1983

4884

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 20, 1983

4885

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 21, 1983

4886

missing show

 

Thursday, September 22, 1983

4887

missing show

 

Friday, September 23, 1983

4888

missing show

 

Monday, September 26, 1983

4889

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 27, 1983

4890

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 28, 1983

4891

missing show

 

Thursday, September 29, 1983

4892

missing show

 

Friday, September 30, 1983

4893

missing show

 

Monday, October 3, 1983

4894

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 4, 1983

4895

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 5, 1983

4896

missing show

 

Thursday, October 6, 1983

4897

missing show

 

Friday, October 7, 1983

4898

missing show

 

Monday, October 10, 1983

4899

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 11, 1983

4900

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 12, 1983

4901

missing show

 

Thursday, October 13, 1983

4902

missing show

 

Friday, October 14, 1983

4903

missing show

 

Monday, October 17, 1983

4904

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 18, 1983

4905

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 19, 1983

4906

missing show

 

Thursday, October 20, 1983

4907

missing show

 

Friday, October 21, 1983

4908

missing show

 

Monday, October 24, 1983

4909

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 25, 1983

4910

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 26, 1983

4911

missing show

 

Thursday, October 27, 1983

4912

missing show

 

Friday, October 28, 1983

4913

missing show

 

Monday, October 31, 1983

4914

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 1, 1983

4915

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 2, 1983

4916

missing show

 

Thursday, November 3, 1983

4917

missing show

 

Friday, November 4, 1983

4918

missing show

 

Monday, November 7, 1983

4919

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 8, 1983

4920

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 9, 1983

4921

missing show

 

Thursday, November 10, 1983

4922

missing show

 

Friday, November 11, 1983

4923

missing show

 

Monday, November 14, 1983

4924

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 15, 1983

4925

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 16, 1983

4926

missing show

 

Thursday, November 17, 1983

4927

missing show

 

Friday, November 18, 1983

4928

missing show

 

Monday, November 21, 1983

4929

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 22, 1983

4930

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 23, 1983

4931

missing show

 

Thursday, November 24, 1983

NO SHOW

 

Friday, November 25, 1983

4932

missing show

 

Monday, November 28, 1983

4933

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 29, 1983

4934

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 30, 1983

4935

missing show

 

Thursday, December 1, 1983

4936

missing show

 

Friday, December 2, 1983

4937

missing show

 

Monday, December 5, 1983

4938

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 6, 1983

4939

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 7, 1983

4940

missing show

 

Thursday, December 8, 1983

4941

missing show

 

Friday, December 9, 1983

4942

missing show

 

Monday, December 12, 1983

4943

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 13, 1983

4944

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 14, 1983

4945

missing show

 

Thursday, December 15, 1983

4946

missing show

 

Friday, December 16, 1983

4947

missing show

 

Monday, December 19, 1983

4948

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 20, 1983

4949

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 21, 1983

4950

missing show

 

Thursday, December 22, 1983

4951

missing show

 

Friday, December 23, 1983

4952

missing show

 

Monday, December 26, 1983

4953

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 27, 1983

4954

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 28, 1983

4955

missing show

 

Thursday, December 29, 1983

4956

missing show

 

Friday, December 30, 1983

4957

missing show

 

 

COMPILATIONS

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

January 6, 1983 - June 1983

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

July 5, 1983 - December 26, 1983

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]