AWVL MASTER EPISODE LIST DIGITAL ENCODES


1984

EPISODE AIRDATE

EPISODE#

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

Monday, January 2, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 3, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 4, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 5, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 6, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 9, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 10, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 11, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 12, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 13, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 16, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 17, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 18, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 19, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 20, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 23, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 24, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 25, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 26, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 27, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 30, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 31, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 1, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 2, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 3, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, February 6, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, February 7, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 8, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 9, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 10, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, February 13, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, February 14, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 15, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 16, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 17, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, February 20, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, February 21, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 22, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 23, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 24, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, February 27, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, February 28, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 29, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 1, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 2, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 5, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 6, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 7, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 8, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 9, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 12, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 13, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 14, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 15, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 16, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 19, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 20, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 21, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 22, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 23, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 26, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 27, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 28, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 29, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 30, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 2, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 3, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 4, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 5, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 6, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 9, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 10, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 11, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 12, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 13, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 16, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 17, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 18, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 19, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 20, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 23, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 24, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 25, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 26, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 27, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 30, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 1, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 2, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 3, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 4, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 7, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 8, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 9, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 10, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 11, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 14, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 15, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 16, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 17, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 18, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 21, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 22, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 23, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 24, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 25, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 28, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 29, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 30, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 31, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, June 1, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, June 4, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, June 5, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, June 6, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, June 7, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, June 8, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, June 11, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, June 12, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, June 13, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, June 14, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, June 15, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, June 18, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, June 19, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, June 20, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, June 21, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, June 22, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, June 25, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, June 26, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, June 27, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, June 28, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, June 29, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, July 2, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, July 3, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, July 4, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, July 5, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, July 6, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, July 9, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, July 10, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, July 11, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, July 12, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, July 13, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, July 16, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, July 17, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, July 18, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, July 19, 1984

 

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, July 20, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, July 23, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, July 24, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, July 25, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, July 26, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, July 27, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, July 30, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, July 31, 1984

 

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, August 1, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, August 2, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, August 3, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, August 6, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, August 7, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, August 8, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, August 9, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, August 10, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, August 13, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, August 14, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, August 15, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, August 16, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, August 17, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, August 20, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, August 21, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, August 22, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, August 23, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, August 24, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, August 27, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, August 28, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, August 29, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, August 30, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, August 31, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, September 3, 1984

 

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Tuesday, September 4, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, September 5, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, September 6, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, September 7, 1984

 

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Monday, September 10, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, September 11, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, September 12, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, September 13, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, September 14, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, September 17, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, September 18, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, September 19, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, September 20, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, September 21, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, September 24, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, September 25, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, September 26, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, September 27, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, September 28, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, October 1, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, October 2, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, October 3, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, October 4, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, October 5, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, October 8, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, October 9, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, October 10, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, October 11, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, October 12, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, October 15, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, October 16, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, October 17, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, October 18, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, October 19, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, October 22, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, October 23, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, October 24, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, October 25, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, October 26, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, October 29, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, October 30, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, October 31, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 1, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 2, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 5, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 6, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 7, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 8, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 9, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 12, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 13, 1984

 

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, November 14, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 15, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 16, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 19, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 20, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 21, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, November 22, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 23, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, November 26, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, November 27, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, November 28, 1984

 

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, November 29, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, November 30, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 3, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 4, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 5, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 6, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 7, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 10, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 11, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 12, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 13, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 14, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 17, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 18, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 19, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 20, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 21, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 24, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, December 25, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, December 26, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, December 27, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, December 28, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, December 31, 1984

 

missing show or no show?

 

 

COMPILATIONS

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

February 10, 1984 - July 19, 1984

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

March - April 1984

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

July 20, 1984 - November 20, 1984

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

November 23, 1984 - January 7, 1985

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]