AWVL MASTER EPISODE LIST DIGITAL ENCODES


1984

EPISODE AIRDATE

EPISODE#

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

Monday, January 2, 1984

NO SHOW

 

Tuesday, January 3, 1984

4958

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 4, 1984

4959

missing show

 

Thursday, January 5, 1984

4960

missing show

 

Friday, January 6, 1984

4961

missing show

 

Monday, January 9, 1984

4962

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 10, 1984

4963

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 11, 1984

4964

missing show

 

Thursday, January 12, 1984

4965

missing show

 

Friday, January 13, 1984

4966

missing show

 

Monday, January 16, 1984

4967

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 17, 1984

4968

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 18, 1984

4969

missing show

 

Thursday, January 19, 1984

4970

missing show

 

Friday, January 20, 1984

4971

missing show

 

Monday, January 23, 1984

4972

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 24, 1984

4973

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 25, 1984

4974

missing show

 

Thursday, January 26, 1984

4975

missing show

 

Friday, January 27, 1984

4976

missing show

 

Monday, January 30, 1984

4977

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 31, 1984

4978

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 1, 1984

4979

missing show

 

Thursday, February 2, 1984

4980

missing show

 

Friday, February 3, 1984

4981

missing show

 

Monday, February 6, 1984

4982

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 7, 1984

4983

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 8, 1984

4984

missing show

 

Thursday, February 9, 1984

4985

missing show

 

Friday, February 10, 1984

4986

missing show

 

Monday, February 13, 1984

4987

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 14, 1984

4988

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 15, 1984

4989

missing show

 

Thursday, February 16, 1984

4990

missing show

 

Friday, February 17, 1984

4991

missing show

 

Monday, February 20, 1984

4992

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 21, 1984

4993

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 22, 1984

4994

missing show

 

Thursday, February 23, 1984

4995

missing show

 

Friday, February 24, 1984

4996

missing show

 

Monday, February 27, 1984

4997

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 28, 1984

4998

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 29, 1984

4999

missing show

 

Thursday, March 1, 1984

5000

missing show

 

Friday, March 2, 1984

5001

missing show

 

Monday, March 5, 1984

5002

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 6, 1984

5003

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 7, 1984

5004

missing show

 

Thursday, March 8, 1984

5005

missing show

 

Friday, March 9, 1984

5006

missing show

Youtube

Monday, March 12, 1984

5007

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 13, 1984

5008

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 14, 1984

5009

missing show

 

Thursday, March 15, 1984

5010

missing show

 

Friday, March 16, 1984

5011

missing show

 

Monday, March 19, 1984

5012

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 20, 1984

5013

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 21, 1984

5014

missing show

 

Thursday, March 22, 1984

5015

missing show

 

Friday, March 23, 1984

5016

missing show

 

Monday, March 26, 1984

5017

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 27, 1984

5018

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 28, 1984

5019

missing show

 

Thursday, March 29, 1984

5020

missing show

 

Friday, March 30, 1984

5021

missing show

 

Monday, April 2, 1984

5022

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 3, 1984

5023

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 4, 1984

5024

missing show

 

Thursday, April 5, 1984

5025

missing show

 

Friday, April 6, 1984

5026

missing show

 

Monday, April 9, 1984

5027

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 10, 1984

5028

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 11, 1984

5029

missing show

 

Thursday, April 12, 1984

5030

missing show

 

Friday, April 13, 1984

5031

missing show

 

Monday, April 16, 1984

5032

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 17, 1984

5033

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 18, 1984

5034

missing show

 

Thursday, April 19, 1984

5035

missing show

 

Friday, April 20, 1984

5036

missing show

 

Monday, April 23, 1984

5037

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 24, 1984

5038

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 25, 1984

5039

missing show

 

Thursday, April 26, 1984

5040

missing show

 

Friday, April 27, 1984

5041

missing show

 

Monday, April 30, 1984

5042

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 1, 1984

5043

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 2, 1984

5044

missing show

 

Thursday, May 3, 1984

5045

missing show

 

Friday, May 4, 1984

5046

missing show

 

Monday, May 7, 1984

5047

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 8, 1984

5048

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 9, 1984

5049

missing show

 

Thursday, May 10, 1984

5050

missing show

 

Friday, May 11, 1984

5051

missing show

 

Monday, May 14, 1984

5052

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 15, 1984

5053

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 16, 1984

5054

missing show

 

Thursday, May 17, 1984

5055

missing show

 

Friday, May 18, 1984

5056

missing show

 

Monday, May 21, 1984

5057

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 22, 1984

5058

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 23, 1984

5059

missing show

 

Thursday, May 24, 1984

5060

missing show

 

Friday, May 25, 1984

5061

missing show

 

Monday, May 28, 1984

5062

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 29, 1984

5063

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 30, 1984

5064

missing show

 

Thursday, May 31, 1984

5065

missing show

 

Friday, June 1, 1984

5066

missing show

 

Monday, June 4, 1984

5067

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 5, 1984

5068

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 6, 1984

5069

missing show

 

Thursday, June 7, 1984

5070

missing show

 

Friday, June 8, 1984

5071

missing show

 

Monday, June 11, 1984

5072

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 12, 1984

5073

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 13, 1984

5074

missing show

 

Thursday, June 14, 1984

5075

missing show

 

Friday, June 15, 1984

5076

missing show

 

Monday, June 18, 1984

5077

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 19, 1984

5078

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 20, 1984

5079

missing show

 

Thursday, June 21, 1984

5080

missing show

 

Friday, June 22, 1984

5081

missing show

 

Monday, June 25, 1984

5082

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 26, 1984

5083

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 27, 1984

5084

missing show

 

Thursday, June 28, 1984

5085

missing show

 

Friday, June 29, 1984

5086

missing show

 

Monday, July 2, 1984

5087

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 3, 1984

5088

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 4, 1984

NO SHOW

 

Thursday, July 5, 1984

5089

missing show

 

Friday, July 6, 1984

NO SHOW

 

Monday, July 9, 1984

5090

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 10, 1984

5091

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 11, 1984

5092

missing show

 

Thursday, July 12, 1984

5093

missing show

 

Friday, July 13, 1984

5094

missing show

 

Monday, July 16, 1984

5095

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 17, 1984

5096

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 18, 1984

5097

missing show

 

Thursday, July 19, 1984

5098

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, July 20, 1984

5099

missing show

 

Monday, July 23, 1984

5100

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 24, 1984

5101

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 25, 1984

5102

missing show

 

Thursday, July 26, 1984

5103

missing show

 

Friday, July 27, 1984

5104

missing show

 

Monday, July 30, 1984

5105

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 31, 1984

5106

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, August 1, 1984

5107

missing show

 

Thursday, August 2, 1984

5108

missing show

 

Friday, August 3, 1984

5109

missing show

 

Monday, August 6, 1984

5110

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 7, 1984

5111

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 8, 1984

5112

missing show

 

Thursday, August 9, 1984

5113

missing show

 

Friday, August 10, 1984

5114

missing show

 

Monday, August 13, 1984

5115

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 14, 1984

5116

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 15, 1984

5117

missing show

 

Thursday, August 16, 1984

5118

missing show

 

Friday, August 17, 1984

5119

missing show

 

Monday, August 20, 1984

5120

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 21, 1984

5121

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 22, 1984

5122

missing show

 

Thursday, August 23, 1984

5123

missing show

 

Friday, August 24, 1984

5124

missing show

 

Monday, August 27, 1984

5125

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 28, 1984

5126

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 29, 1984

5127

missing show

 

Thursday, August 30, 1984

5128

missing show

 

Friday, August 31, 1984

5129

missing show

 

Monday, September 3, 1984

5130

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Tuesday, September 4, 1984

5131

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 5, 1984

5132

missing show

 

Thursday, September 6, 1984

5133

missing show

 

Friday, September 7, 1984

5134

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Monday, September 10, 1984

5135

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 11, 1984

5136

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 12, 1984

5137

missing show

 

Thursday, September 13, 1984

5138

missing show

 

Friday, September 14, 1984

5139

missing show

 

Monday, September 17, 1984

5140

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 18, 1984

5141

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 19, 1984

5142

missing show

 

Thursday, September 20, 1984

5143

missing show

 

Friday, September 21, 1984

5144

missing show

 

Monday, September 24, 1984

5145

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 25, 1984

5146

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 26, 1984

5147

missing show

 

Thursday, September 27, 1984

5148

missing show

 

Friday, September 28, 1984

5149

missing show

 

Monday, October 1, 1984

5150

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 2, 1984

5151

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 3, 1984

5152

missing show

 

Thursday, October 4, 1984

5153

missing show

 

Friday, October 5, 1984

5154

missing show

 

Monday, October 8, 1984

5155

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 9, 1984

5156

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 10, 1984

5157

missing show

 

Thursday, October 11, 1984

5158

missing show

 

Friday, October 12, 1984

5159

missing show

 

Monday, October 15, 1984

5160

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 16, 1984

5161

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 17, 1984

5162

missing show

 

Thursday, October 18, 1984

5163

missing show

 

Friday, October 19, 1984

5164

missing show

 

Monday, October 22, 1984

5165

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 23, 1984

5166

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 24, 1984

5167

missing show

 

Thursday, October 25, 1984

5168

missing show

 

Friday, October 26, 1984

5169

missing show

 

Monday, October 29, 1984

5170

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 30, 1984

5171

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 31, 1984

5172

missing show

 

Thursday, November 1, 1984

5173

missing show

 

Friday, November 2, 1984

5174

missing show

 

Monday, November 5, 1984

5175

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 6, 1984

5176

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 7, 1984

5177

missing show

 

Thursday, November 8, 1984

5178

missing show

 

Friday, November 9, 1984

5179

missing show

 

Monday, November 12, 1984

5180

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 13, 1984

5181

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, November 14, 1984

5182

missing show

 

Thursday, November 15, 1984

5183

missing show

 

Friday, November 16, 1984

5184

missing show

 

Monday, November 19, 1984

5185

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 20, 1984

5186

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 21, 1984

5187

missing show

 

Thursday, November 22, 1984

5188

missing show

 

Friday, November 23, 1984

5189

missing show

 

Monday, November 26, 1984

5190

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 27, 1984

5191

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 28, 1984

5192

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, November 29, 1984

5193

missing show

 

Friday, November 30, 1984

5194

missing show

 

Monday, December 3, 1984

5195

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 4, 1984

5196

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 5, 1984

5197

missing show

 

Thursday, December 6, 1984

5198

missing show

 

Friday, December 7, 1984

5199

missing show

 

Monday, December 10, 1984

5200

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 11, 1984

5201

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 12, 1984

5202

missing show

 

Thursday, December 13, 1984

5203

missing show

 

Friday, December 14, 1984

5204

missing show

 

Monday, December 17, 1984

5205

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 18, 1984

5206

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 19, 1984

5207

missing show

 

Thursday, December 20, 1984

5208

missing show

 

Friday, December 21, 1984

5209

missing show

 

Monday, December 24, 1984

5210

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 25, 1984

5211

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 26, 1984

5212

missing show

 

Thursday, December 27, 1984

5213

missing show

 

Friday, December 28, 1984

5214

missing show

 

Monday, December 31, 1984

5215

missing show

 

 

COMPILATIONS

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

February 10, 1984 - July 19, 1984

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

March - April 1984

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

July 20, 1984 - November 20, 1984

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

November 23, 1984 - January 7, 1985

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]