AWVL MASTER EPISODE LIST DIGITAL ENCODES


1985

EPISODE AIRDATE

EPISODE#

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

Tuesday, January 1, 1985

NO SHOW

 

 

Wednesday, January 2, 1985

5216

missing show

 

Thursday, January 3, 1985

5217

missing show

 

Friday, January 4, 1985

5218

missing show

 

Monday, January 7, 1985

5219

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 8, 1985

5220

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 9, 1985

5221

missing show

 

Thursday, January 10, 1985

5222

missing show

 

Friday, January 11, 1985

5223

missing show

 

Monday, January 14, 1985

5224

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 15, 1985

5225

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 16, 1985

5226

missing show

 

Thursday, January 17, 1985

5227

missing show

 

Friday, January 18, 1985

5228

missing show

 

Monday, January 21, 1985

NO SHOW

 

 

Tuesday, January 22, 1985

5229

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 23, 1985

5230

missing show

 

Thursday, January 24, 1985

5231

missing show

 

Friday, January 25, 1985

5232

missing show

 

Monday, January 28, 1985

5233

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 29, 1985

5234

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 30, 1985

5235

missing show

 

Thursday, January 31, 1985

5236

missing show

 

Friday, February 1, 1985

5237

missing show

 

Monday, February 4, 1985

5238

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 5, 1985

5239

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 6, 1985

5240

missing show

 

Thursday, February 7, 1985

5241

missing show

 

Friday, February 8, 1985

5242

missing show

 

Monday, February 11, 1985

5243

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 12, 1985

5244

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 13, 1985

5245

missing show

 

Thursday, February 14, 1985

5246

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, February 15, 1985

5247

missing show

 

Monday, February 18, 1985

5248

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 19, 1985

5249

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 20, 1985

5250

missing show

 

Thursday, February 21, 1985

5251

missing show

 

Friday, February 22, 1985

5252

missing show

 

Monday, February 25, 1985

5253

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 26, 1985

5254

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 27, 1985

5255

missing show

 

Thursday, February 28, 1985

5256

missing show

 

Friday, March 1, 1985

5257

missing show

 

Monday, March 4, 1985

5258

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 5, 1985

5259

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 6, 1985

5260

missing show

 

Thursday, March 7, 1985

5261

missing show

 

Friday, March 8, 1985

5262

missing show

 

Monday, March 11, 1985

5263

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 12, 1985

5264

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 13, 1985

5265

missing show

 

Thursday, March 14, 1985

5266

missing show

 

Friday, March 15, 1985

5267

missing show

 

Monday, March 18, 1985

5268

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 19, 1985

5269

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 20, 1985

5270

missing show

 

Thursday, March 21, 1985

5271

missing show

 

Friday, March 22, 1985

5272

missing show

 

Monday, March 25, 1985

5273

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 26, 1985

5274

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 27, 1985

5275

missing show

 

Thursday, March 28, 1985

5276

missing show

 

Friday, March 29, 1985

5277

missing show

 

Monday, April 1, 1985

5278

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 2, 1985

5279

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 3, 1985

5280

missing show

 

Thursday, April 4, 1985

5281

missing show

 

Friday, April 5, 1985

5282

missing show

 

Monday, April 8, 1985

5283

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 9, 1985

5284

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 10, 1985

5285

missing show

 

Thursday, April 11, 1985

5286

missing show

 

Friday, April 12, 1985

5287

missing show

 

Monday, April 15, 1985

5288

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 16, 1985

5289

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 17, 1985

5290

missing show

 

Thursday, April 18, 1985

5291

missing show

 

Friday, April 19, 1985

5292

missing show

 

Monday, April 22, 1985

5293

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 23, 1985

5294

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 24, 1985

5295

missing show

 

Thursday, April 25, 1985

5296

missing show

 

Friday, April 26, 1985

5297

missing show

 

Monday, April 29, 1985

5298

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 30, 1985

5299

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 1, 1985

5300

missing show

 

Thursday, May 2, 1985

5301

missing show

 

Friday, May 3, 1985

5302

missing show

 

Monday, May 6, 1985

5303

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 7, 1985

5304

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 8, 1985

5305

missing show

 

Thursday, May 9, 1985

5306

missing show

 

Friday, May 10, 1985

5307

missing show

 

Monday, May 13, 1985

5308

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 14, 1985

5309

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 15, 1985

5310

missing show

 

Thursday, May 16, 1985

5311

missing show

 

Friday, May 17, 1985

5312

missing show

 

Monday, May 20, 1985

5313

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 21, 1985

5314

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 22, 1985

5315

missing show

 

Thursday, May 23, 1985

5316

missing show

 

Friday, May 24, 1985

5317

missing show

 

Monday, May 27, 1985

5318

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 28, 1985

5319

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 29, 1985

5320

missing show

 

Thursday, May 30, 1985

5321

missing show

 

Friday, May 31, 1985

5322

missing show

 

Monday, June 3, 1985

5323

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 4, 1985

5324

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 5, 1985

5325

missing show

 

Thursday, June 6, 1985

5326

missing show

 

Friday, June 7, 1985

5327

missing show

 

Monday, June 10, 1985

5328

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 11, 1985

5329

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 12, 1985

5330

missing show

 

Thursday, June 13, 1985

5331

missing show

 

Friday, June 14, 1985

5332

missing show

 

Monday, June 17, 1985

5333

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 18, 1985

5334

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 19, 1985

5335

missing show

 

Thursday, June 20, 1985

5336

missing show

 

Friday, June 21, 1985

5337

missing show

 

Monday, June 24, 1985

5338

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 25, 1985

5339

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 26, 1985

5340

missing show

 

Thursday, June 27, 1985

5341

missing show

 

Friday, June 28, 1985

5342

missing show

 

Monday, July 1, 1985

5343

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 2, 1985

5344

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 3, 1985

5345

missing show

 

Thursday, July 4, 1985

NO SHOW

 

 

Friday, July 5, 1985

NO SHOW

 

 

Monday, July 8, 1985

5346

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 9, 1985

5347

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 10, 1985

5348

missing show

 

Thursday, July 11, 1985

5349

missing show

 

Friday, July 12, 1985

5350

missing show

 

Monday, July 15, 1985

5351

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 16, 1985

5352

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 17, 1985

5353

missing show

 

Thursday, July 18, 1985

5354

missing show

 

Friday, July 19, 1985

5355

missing show

 

Monday, July 22, 1985

5356

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 23, 1985

5357

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 24, 1985

5358

missing show

 

Thursday, July 25, 1985

5359

missing show

 

Friday, July 26, 1985

5360

missing show

 

Monday, July 29, 1985

5361

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 30, 1985

5362

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 31, 1985

5363

missing show

 

Thursday, August 1, 1985

5364

missing show

 

Friday, August 2, 1985

5365

missing show

 

Monday, August 5, 1985

5366

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 6, 1985

5367

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, August 7, 1985

5368

missing show

 

Thursday, August 8, 1985

5369

missing show

 

Friday, August 9, 1985

5370

missing show

 

Monday, August 12, 1985

5371

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, August 13, 1985

5372

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, August 14, 1985

5373

missing show

 

Thursday, August 15, 1985

5374

missing show

 

Friday, August 16, 1985

5375

missing show

 

Monday, August 19, 1985

5376

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 20, 1985

5377

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 21, 1985

5378

missing show

 

Thursday, August 22, 1985

5379

missing show

 

Friday, August 23, 1985

5380

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Monday, August 26, 1985

5381

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, August 27, 1985

5382

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 28, 1985

5383

missing show

 

Thursday, August 29, 1985

5384

missing show

 

Friday, August 30, 1985

5385

missing show

 

Monday, September 2, 1985

5386

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 3, 1985

5387

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 4, 1985

5388

missing show

 

Thursday, September 5, 1985

5389

missing show

 

Friday, September 6, 1985

5390

missing show

 

Monday, September 9, 1985

5391

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 10, 1985

5392

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 11, 1985

5393

missing show

 

Thursday, September 12, 1985

5394

missing show

 

Friday, September 13, 1985

5395

missing show

 

Monday, September 16, 1985

5396

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 17, 1985

5397

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 18, 1985

5398

missing show

 

Thursday, September 19, 1985

5399

missing show

 

Friday, September 20, 1985

5400

missing show

 

Monday, September 23, 1985

5401

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 24, 1985

5402

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 25, 1985

5403

missing show

 

Thursday, September 26, 1985

5404

missing show

 

Friday, September 27, 1985

5405

missing show

 

Monday, September 30, 1985

5406

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 1, 1985

5407

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 2, 1985

5408

missing show

 

Thursday, October 3, 1985

5409

missing show

 

Friday, October 4, 1985

5410

missing show

 

Monday, October 7, 1985

5411

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 8, 1985

5412

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 9, 1985

5413

missing show

 

Thursday, October 10, 1985

5414

missing show

 

Friday, October 11, 1985

5415

missing show

 

Monday, October 14, 1985

5416

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 15, 1985

5417

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 16, 1985

5418

missing show

 

Thursday, October 17, 1985

5419

missing show

 

Friday, October 18, 1985

5420

missing show

 

Monday, October 21, 1985

5421

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 22, 1985

5422

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 23, 1985

5423

missing show

 

Thursday, October 24, 1985

5424

missing show

 

Friday, October 25, 1985

5425

missing show

 

Monday, October 28, 1985

5426

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 29, 1985

5427

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 30, 1985

5428

missing show

 

Thursday, October 31, 1985

5429

missing show

 

Friday, November 1, 1985

5430

missing show

 

Monday, November 4, 1985

5431

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 5, 1985

5432

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 6, 1985

5433

missing show

 

Thursday, November 7, 1985

5434

missing show

 

Friday, November 8, 1985

5435

missing show

 

Monday, November 11, 1985

5436

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 12, 1985

5437

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 13, 1985

5438

missing show

 

Thursday, November 14, 1985

5439

missing show

 

Friday, November 15, 1985

5440

missing show

 

Monday, November 18, 1985

5441

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 19, 1985

5442

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 20, 1985

5443

missing show

 

Thursday, November 21, 1985

5444

missing show

 

Friday, November 22, 1985

5445

missing show

 

Monday, November 25, 1985

5446

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 26, 1985

5447

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 27, 1985

5448

missing show

 

Thursday, November 28, 1985

NO SHOW

 

 

Friday, November 29, 1985

5449

missing show

 

Monday, December 2, 1985

5450

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 3, 1985

5451

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 4, 1985

5452

missing show

 

Thursday, December 5, 1985

5453

missing show

 

Friday, December 6, 1985

5454

missing show

 

Monday, December 9, 1985

5455

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 10, 1985

5456

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 11, 1985

5457

missing show

 

Thursday, December 12, 1985

5458

missing show

 

Friday, December 13, 1985

5459

missing show

 

Monday, December 16, 1985

5460

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 17, 1985

5461

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 18, 1985

5462

missing show

 

Thursday, December 19, 1985

5463

missing show

 

Friday, December 20, 1985

5464

missing show

 

Monday, December 23, 1985

5465

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 24, 1985

5466

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 25, 1985

5467

missing show

 

Thursday, December 26, 1985

5468

missing show

 

Friday, December 27, 1985

5469

missing show

 

Monday, December 30, 1985

5470

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 31, 1985

5471

missing show

 

 

COMPILATIONS

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

January 16, 1985 - April 1, 1985

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

April 2, 1985 - June 28, 1985

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

July 2, 1985 - November 14, 1985

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

November 18, 1985 - March 14, 1986

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]