AWVL MASTER EPISODE LIST DIGITAL ENCODES


1986

EPISODE AIRDATE

EPISODE#

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

Wednesday, January 1, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 2, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 3, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 6, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 7, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 8, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 9, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 10, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 13, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 14, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 15, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 16, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 17, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 20, 1986

 

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Tuesday, January 21, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 22, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 23, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, January 24, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, January 27, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, January 28, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, January 29, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, January 30, 1986

 

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Friday, January 31, 1986

 

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, February 3, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, February 4, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 5, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 6, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 7, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, February 10, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, February 11, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 12, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 13, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 14, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, February 17, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, February 18, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 19, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 20, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 21, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, February 24, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, February 25, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, February 26, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, February 27, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, February 28, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 3, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 4, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 5, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 6, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 7, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 10, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 11, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 12, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 13, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, March 14, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 17, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 18, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, March 19, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, March 20, 1986

 

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Friday, March 21, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, March 24, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, March 25, 1986

 

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, March 26, 1986

 

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, March 27, 1986

 

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, March 28, 1986

 

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, March 31, 1986

 

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, April 1, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 2, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 3, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 4, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 7, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 8, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 9, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 10, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 11, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 14, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 15, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 16, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 17, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 18, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 21, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 22, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 23, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, April 24, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, April 25, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, April 28, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, April 29, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, April 30, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 1, 1986

 

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Friday, May 2, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 5, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 6, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 7, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 8, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 9, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 12, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 13, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 14, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 15, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 16, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Monday, May 19, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Tuesday, May 20, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Wednesday, May 21, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Thursday, May 22, 1986

 

missing show or no show?

 

Friday, May 23, 1986

5572

missing show

 

Monday, May 26, 1986

5573

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 27, 1986

5574

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 28, 1986

5575

missing show

 

Thursday, May 29, 1986

5576

missing show

 

Friday, May 30, 1986

5577

missing show

 

Monday, June 2, 1986

5578

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 3, 1986

5579

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 4, 1986

5580

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Thursday, June 5, 1986

5581

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, June 6, 1986

5582

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, June 9, 1986

5583

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, June 10, 1986

5584

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Wednesday, June 11, 1986

5585

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Thursday, June 12, 1986

5586

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, June 13, 1986

5587

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, June 16, 1986

5588

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, June 17, 1986

5589

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, June 18, 1986

5590

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, June 19, 1986

5591

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, June 20, 1986

5592

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, June 23, 1986

5593

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, June 24, 1986

5594

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, June 25, 1986

5595

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, June 26, 1986

5596

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, June 27, 1986

5597

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, June 30, 1986

5598

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, July 1, 1986

5599

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, July 2, 1986

5600

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, July 3, 1986

NO SHOW

 

 

 

Friday, July 4, 1986

NO SHOW

 

 

 

Monday, July 7, 1986

5601

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, July 8, 1986

5602

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, July 9, 1986

5603

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, July 10, 1986

5604

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, July 11, 1986

5605

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, July 14, 1986

5606

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, July 15, 1986

5607

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, July 16, 1986

5608

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, July 17, 1986

5609

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, July 18, 1986

5610

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, July 21, 1986

5611

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, July 22, 1986

5612

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, July 23, 1986

5613

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, July 24, 1986

5614

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, July 25, 1986

5615

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, July 28, 1986

5616

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, July 29, 1986

5617

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, July 30, 1986

5618

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, July 31, 1986

5619

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, August 1, 1986

5620

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, August 4, 1986

5621

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Tuesday, August 5, 1986

5622

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, August 6, 1986

5623

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, August 7, 1986

5624

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, August 8, 1986

5625

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, August 11, 1986

5626

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, August 12, 1986

5627

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, August 13, 1986

5628

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, August 14, 1986

5629

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, August 15, 1986

5630

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, August 18, 1986

5631

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, August 19, 1986

5632

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, August 20, 1986

5633

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, August 21, 1986

5634

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, August 22, 1986

5635

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, August 25, 1986

5636

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, August 26, 1986

5637

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, August 27, 1986

5638

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, August 28, 1986

5639

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, August 29, 1986

5640

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, September 1, 1986

5641

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, September 2, 1986

5642

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, September 3, 1986

5643

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, September 4, 1986

5644

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, September 5, 1986

5645

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Monday, September 8, 1986

5646

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, September 9, 1986

5647

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, September 10, 1986

5648

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, September 11, 1986

5649

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, September 12, 1986

5650

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, September 15, 1986

5651

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, September 16, 1986

5652

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, September 17, 1986

5653

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, September 18, 1986

5654

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, September 19, 1986

5655

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, September 22, 1986

5656

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, September 23, 1986

5657

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, September 24, 1986

5658

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, September 25, 1986

5659

missing show

 

Friday, September 26, 1986

5660

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, September 29, 1986

5661

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, September 30, 1986

5662

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, October 1, 1986

5663

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, October 2, 1986

5664

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, October 3, 1986

5665

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Monday, October 6, 1986

5666

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, October 7, 1986

5667

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, October 8, 1986

5668

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Thursday, October 9, 1986

5669

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, October 10, 1986

5670

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, October 13, 1986

5671

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Tuesday, October 14, 1986

5672

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Wednesday, October 15, 1986

5673

missing show

 

Thursday, October 16, 1986

5674

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, October 17, 1986

5675

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, October 20, 1986

5676

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, October 21, 1986

5677

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, October 22, 1986

5678

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, October 23, 1986

5679

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, October 24, 1986

5680

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, October 27, 1986

5681

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, October 28, 1986

5682

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, October 29, 1986

5683

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, October 30, 1986

5684

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, October 31, 1986

5685

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, November 3, 1986

5686

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, November 4, 1986

5687

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, November 5, 1986

5688

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, November 6, 1986

5689

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, November 7, 1986

5690

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, November 10, 1986

5691

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, November 11, 1986

5692

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, November 12, 1986

5693

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, November 13, 1986

5694

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, November 14, 1986

5695

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, November 17, 1986

5696

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, November 18, 1986

5697

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, November 19, 1986

5698

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, November 20, 1986

5699

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, November 21, 1986

5700

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, November 24, 1986

5701

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, November 25, 1986

5702

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, November 26, 1986

5703

missing show

 

Thursday, November 27, 1986

5704

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Friday, November 28, 1986

NO SHOW

 

 

 

Monday, December 1, 1986

5705

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, December 2, 1986

5706

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, December 3, 1986

5707

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Thursday, December 4, 1986

5708

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Friday, December 5, 1986

5709

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Monday, December 8, 1986

5710

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Tuesday, December 9, 1986

5711

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, December 10, 1986

5712

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, December 11, 1986

5713

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, December 12, 1986

5714

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, December 15, 1986

5715

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, December 16, 1986

5716

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, December 17, 1986

5717

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, December 18, 1986

5718

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, December 19, 1986

5719

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, December 22, 1986

5720

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, December 23, 1986

5721

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, December 24, 1986

5722

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, December 25, 1986

5723

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, December 26, 1986

5724

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, December 29, 1986

5725

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, December 30, 1986

5726

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, December 31, 1986

5727

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

 

COMPILATIONS

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

March 1986 - May 9, 1986

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

May 12, 1986 - June 11, 1986

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]