AWVL MASTER EPISODE LIST DIGITAL ENCODES


1987

EPISODE AIRDATE

EPISODE#

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

Thursday, January 1, 1987

NO SHOW

 

 

 

Friday, January 2, 1987

5728

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, January 5, 1987

5729

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, January 6, 1987

5730

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, January 7, 1987

5731

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, January 8, 1987

5732

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, January 9, 1987

5733

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, January 12, 1987

5734

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, January 13, 1987

5735

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, January 14, 1987

5736

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, January 15, 1987

5737

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, January 16, 1987

5738

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, January 19, 1987

5739

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, January 20, 1987

5740

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, January 21, 1987

5741

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, January 22, 1987

5742

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, January 23, 1987

5743

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, January 26, 1987

5744

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, January 27, 1987

5745

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, January 28, 1987

5746

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, January 29, 1987

5747

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, January 30, 1987

5748

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, February 2, 1987

5749

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, February 3, 1987

5750

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, February 4, 1987

5751

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, February 5, 1987

5752

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, February 6, 1987

5753

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, February 9, 1987

5754

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, February 10, 1987

5755

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, February 11, 1987

5756

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, February 12, 1987

5757

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, February 13, 1987

5758

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, February 16, 1987

5759

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, February 17, 1987

5760

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, February 18, 1987

5761

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, February 19, 1987

5762

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, February 20, 1987

5763

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, February 23, 1987

5764

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, February 24, 1987

5765

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, February 25, 1987

5766

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, February 26, 1987

5767

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, February 27, 1987

5768

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, March 2, 1987

5769

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, March 3, 1987

5770

DVD MPEG-2 (VHS) 693 MB (half)

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) (clip)

 

Wednesday, March 4, 1987

5771

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, March 5, 1987

5772

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, March 6, 1987

5773

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, March 9, 1987

5774

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, March 10, 1987

5775

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, March 11, 1987

5776

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, March 12, 1987

5777

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, March 13, 1987

5778

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, March 16, 1987

5779

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, March 17, 1987

5780

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, March 18, 1987

5781

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, March 19, 1987

5782

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, March 20, 1987

5783

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, March 23, 1987

5784

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, March 24, 1987

5785

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, March 25, 1987

5786

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, March 26, 1987

5787

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, March 27, 1987

5788

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, March 30, 1987

5789

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, March 31, 1987

5790

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, April 1, 1987

5791

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, April 2, 1987

5792

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, April 3, 1987

5793

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, April 6, 1987

5794

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, April 7, 1987

5795

DVD MPEG-2 (VHS) 1.44 GB

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, April 8, 1987

5796

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, April 9, 1987

5797

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, April 10, 1987

5798

DVD MPEG-2 (VHS) 1.44 GB

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, April 13, 1987

5799

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, April 14, 1987

5800

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, April 15, 1987

5801

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, April 16, 1987

5802

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, April 17, 1987

5803

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, April 20, 1987

5804

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, April 21, 1987

5805

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, April 22, 1987

5806

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, April 23, 1987

5807

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, April 24, 1987

5808

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, April 27, 1987

5809

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, April 28, 1987

5810

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, April 29, 1987

5811

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, April 30, 1987

5812

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, May 1, 1987

5813

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, May 4, 1987

5814

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, May 5, 1987

5815

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, May 6, 1987

NO SHOW

 

 

 

Thursday, May 7, 1987

5816

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, May 8, 1987

5817

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, May 11, 1987

5818

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, May 12, 1987

5819

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, May 13, 1987

5820

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, May 14, 1987

5821

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, May 15, 1987

5822

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, May 18, 1987

5823

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, May 19, 1987

5824

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, May 20, 1987

5825

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, May 21, 1987

5826

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, May 22, 1987

5827

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, May 25, 1987

5828

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, May 26, 1987

5829

DVD MPEG-2 (VHS) 1.41 GB

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, May 27, 1987

5830

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, May 28, 1987

5831

missing vhs

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, May 29, 1987

5832

DVD MPEG-2 (VHS) 1.44 GB

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, June 1, 1987

5833

DVD MPEG-2 (VHS) 1.44 GB

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, June 2, 1987

5834

DVD MPEG-2 (VHS) 1.44 GB

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, June 3, 1987

5835

DVD MPEG-2 (VHS) 1.41 GB

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, June 4, 1987

5836

DVD MPEG-2 (VHS) 1.44 GB

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, June 5, 1987

5837

DVD MPEG-2 (VHS) 1.41 GB

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, June 8, 1987

5838

DVD MPEG-2 (VHS) 1.44 GB

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, June 9, 1987

5839

VHS

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, June 10, 1987

5840

DVD MPEG-2 (VHS) [partial]

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Thursday, June 11, 1987

5841

DVD MPEG-2 (VHS) [partial]

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Friday, June 12, 1987

5842

DVD MPEG-2 (VHS) [partial]

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Monday, June 15, 1987

5843

DVD MPEG-2 (VHS) [partial]

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Tuesday, June 16, 1987

5844

DVD MPEG-2 (VHS) [partial]

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Wednesday, June 17, 1987

5845

DVD MPEG-2 (VHS) [partial]

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Thursday, June 18, 1987

5846

DVD MPEG-2 (VHS) [partial]

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Friday, June 19, 1987

5847

DVD MPEG-2 (VHS) [partial]

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

Monday, June 22, 1987

5848

VHS

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, June 23, 1987

5849

VHS

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, June 24, 1987

5850

VHS

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Thursday, June 25, 1987

5851

VHS

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Friday, June 26, 1987

5852

VHS

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, June 29, 1987

5853

VHS

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, June 30, 1987

5854

VHS

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, July 1, 1987

5855

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, July 2, 1987

NO SHOW

 

 

Friday, July 3, 1987

NO SHOW

 

 

Monday, July 6, 1987

5856

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, July 7, 1987

NO SHOW

 

 

Wednesday, July 8, 1987

NO SHOW

 

 

Thursday, July 9, 1987

NO SHOW

 

 

Friday, July 10, 1987

NO SHOW

 

 

Monday, July 13, 1987

NO SHOW

 

 

Tuesday, July 14, 1987

NO SHOW

 

 

Wednesday, July 15, 1987

NO SHOW

 

 

Thursday, July 16, 1987

5857

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Friday, July 17, 1987

5858

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Monday, July 20, 1987

5859

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, July 21, 1987

5860

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, July 22, 1987

NO SHOW

 

 

Thursday, July 23, 1987

NO SHOW

 

 

Friday, July 24, 1987

5861

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Monday, July 27, 1987

5862

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, July 28, 1987

5863

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, July 29, 1987

5864

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, July 30, 1987

NO SHOW

 

 

Friday, July 31, 1987

NO SHOW

 

 

Monday, August 3, 1987

5865

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, August 4, 1987

5866

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, August 5, 1987

5867

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, August 6, 1987

5868

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Friday, August 7, 1987

5869

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Monday, August 10, 1987

5870

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, August 11, 1987

5871

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, August 12, 1987

5872

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, August 13, 1987

5873

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Friday, August 14, 1987

5874

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Monday, August 17, 1987

5875

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, August 18, 1987

5876

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, August 19, 1987

5877

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, August 20, 1987

5878

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Friday, August 21, 1987

5879

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Monday, August 24, 1987

5880

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, August 25, 1987

5881

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, August 26, 1987

5882

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, August 27, 1987

5883

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Friday, August 28, 1987

5884

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Monday, August 31, 1987

5885

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, September 1, 1987

5886

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, September 2, 1987

5887

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, September 3, 1987

5888

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Friday, September 4, 1987

5889

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Monday, September 7, 1987

5890

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, September 8, 1987

5891

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, September 9, 1987

5892

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, September 10, 1987

NO SHOW

 

 

Friday, September 11, 1987

5893

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Monday, September 14, 1987

5894

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, September 15, 1987

NO SHOW

 

 

Wednesday, September 16, 1987

5895

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, September 17, 1987

5896

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Friday, September 18, 1987

5897

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Monday, September 21, 1987

5898

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, September 22, 1987

5899

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, September 23, 1987

5900

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, September 24, 1987

5901

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Friday, September 25, 1987

5902

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Monday, September 28, 1987

5903

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, September 29, 1987

5904

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, September 30, 1987

5905

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, October 1, 1987

5906

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Friday, October 2, 1987

5907

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Monday, October 5, 1987

5908

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, October 6, 1987

5909

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, October 7, 1987

5910

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, October 8, 1987

5911

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Friday, October 9, 1987

5912

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Monday, October 12, 1987

5913

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, October 13, 1987

5914

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, October 14, 1987

5915

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, October 15, 1987

5916

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Friday, October 16, 1987

5917

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, October 19, 1987

5918

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, October 20, 1987

5919

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, October 21, 1987

5920

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, October 22, 1987

5921

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Friday, October 23, 1987

5922

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Monday, October 26, 1987

5923

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, October 27, 1987

5924

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, October 28, 1987

5925

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, October 29, 1987

5926

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Friday, October 30, 1987

5927

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Monday, November 2, 1987

5928

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, November 3, 1987

5929

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, November 4, 1987

5930

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, November 5, 1987

5931

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, November 6, 1987

5932

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, November 9, 1987

5933

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, November 10, 1987

5934

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, November 11, 1987

5935

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, November 12, 1987

5936

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Friday, November 13, 1987

5937

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Monday, November 16, 1987

5938

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, November 17, 1987

5939

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, November 18, 1987

5940

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, November 19, 1987

5941

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Friday, November 20, 1987

5942

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, November 23, 1987

5943

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, November 24, 1987

5944

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, November 25, 1987

5945

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, November 26, 1987

5946

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, November 27, 1987

5947

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, November 30, 1987

5948

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, December 1, 1987

5949

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, December 2, 1987

NO SHOW

 

 

Thursday, December 3, 1987

5950

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Friday, December 4, 1987

5951

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Monday, December 7, 1987

5952

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, December 8, 1987

5953

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, December 9, 1987

5954

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, December 10, 1987

5955

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, December 11, 1987

5956

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Monday, December 14, 1987

5957

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, December 15, 1987

5958

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, December 16, 1987

5959

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, December 17, 1987

5960

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Friday, December 18, 1987

5961

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Monday, December 21, 1987

5962

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Tuesday, December 22, 1987

5963

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, December 23, 1987

5964

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Thursday, December 24, 1987

5965

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Friday, December 25, 1987

5966

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Monday, December 28, 1987

5967

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, December 29, 1987

5968

VHS (SOAPnet)

 

Wednesday, December 30, 1987

5969

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, December 31, 1987

5970

VHS (SOAPnet)