AWVL MASTER EPISODE LIST DIGITAL ENCODES


1990

EPISODE AIRDATE

EPISODE#

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

Monday, January 1, 1990

NO SHOW

 

 

Tuesday, January 2, 1990

6483

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, January 3, 1990

6484

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, January 4, 1990

6485

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, January 5, 1990

6486

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, January 8, 1990

6487

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, January 9, 1990

6488

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, January 10, 1990

6489

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, January 11, 1990

6490

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, January 12, 1990

6491

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, January 15, 1990

6492

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, January 16, 1990

6493

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, January 17, 1990

6494

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, January 18, 1990

6495

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, January 19, 1990

6496

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, January 22, 1990

6497

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, January 23, 1990

6498

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, January 24, 1990

6499

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, January 25, 1990

6500

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, January 26, 1990

6501

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, January 29, 1990

6502

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, January 30, 1990

6503

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, January 31, 1990

6504

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, February 1, 1990

6505

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, February 2, 1990

6506

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, February 5, 1990

6507

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, February 6, 1990

6508

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, February 7, 1990

6509

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, February 8, 1990

6510

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, February 9, 1990

6511

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, February 12, 1990

6512

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, February 13, 1990

6513

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, February 14, 1990

6514

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, February 15, 1990

6515

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, February 16, 1990

6516

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, February 19, 1990

6517

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, February 20, 1990

6518

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, February 21, 1990

6519

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, February 22, 1990

6520

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, February 23, 1990

6521

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, February 26, 1990

6522

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, February 27, 1990

6523

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, February 28, 1990

6524

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, March 1, 1990

6525

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, March 2, 1990

6526

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, March 5, 1990

6527

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, March 6, 1990

6528

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, March 7, 1990

6529

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, March 8, 1990

6530

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, March 9, 1990

6531

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, March 12, 1990

6532

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, March 13, 1990

6533

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, March 14, 1990

6534

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, March 15, 1990

6535

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, March 16, 1990

6536

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, March 19, 1990

6537

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, March 20, 1990

6538

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, March 21, 1990

6539

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, March 22, 1990

6540

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, March 23, 1990

6541

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, March 26, 1990

6542

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, March 27, 1990

6543

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, March 28, 1990

6544

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, March 29, 1990

6545

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, March 30, 1990

6546

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, April 2, 1990

6547

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, April 3, 1990

6548

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, April 4, 1990

6549

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, April 5, 1990

6550

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, April 6, 1990

6551

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, April 9, 1990

6552

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, April 10, 1990

6553

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, April 11, 1990

6554

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, April 12, 1990

6555

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, April 13, 1990

6556

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, April 16, 1990

6557

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, April 17, 1990

6558

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, April 18, 1990

6559

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, April 19, 1990

6560

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, April 20, 1990

6561

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, April 23, 1990

6562

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, April 24, 1990

6563

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, April 25, 1990

6564

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, April 26, 1990

6565

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, April 27, 1990

6566

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, April 30, 1990

6567

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, May 1, 1990

6568

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, May 2, 1990

6569

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, May 3, 1990

6570

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, May 4, 1990

6571

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, May 7, 1990

6572

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, May 8, 1990

6573

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, May 9, 1990

6574

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, May 10, 1990

6575

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, May 11, 1990

6576

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, May 14, 1990

6577

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, May 15, 1990

6578

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, May 16, 1990

6579

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, May 17, 1990

6580

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, May 18, 1990

6581

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, May 21, 1990

6582

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, May 22, 1990

6583

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, May 23, 1990

6584

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, May 24, 1990

6585

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, May 25, 1990

6586

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, May 28, 1990

6587

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, May 29, 1990

6588

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, May 30, 1990

6589

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, May 31, 1990

6590

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, June 1, 1990

6591

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, June 4, 1990

6592

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, June 5, 1990

6593

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, June 6, 1990

6594

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, June 7, 1990

6595

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, June 8, 1990

6596

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, June 11, 1990

6597

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, June 12, 1990

6598

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, June 13, 1990

6599

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, June 14, 1990

6600

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, June 15, 1990

6601

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, June 18, 1990

6602

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, June 19, 1990

6603

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, June 20, 1990

6604

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, June 21, 1990

6605

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, June 22, 1990

6606

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, June 25, 1990

6607

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, June 26, 1990

6608

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, June 27, 1990

6609

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, June 28, 1990

6610

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, June 29, 1990

6611

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, July 2, 1990

6612

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, July 3, 1990

6613

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, July 4, 1990

NO SHOW

 

 

Thursday, July 5, 1990

6614

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, July 6, 1990

NO SHOW

 

 

Monday, July 9, 1990

6615

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, July 10, 1990

6616

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, July 11, 1990

6617

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, July 12, 1990

6618

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, July 13, 1990

6619

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, July 16, 1990

6620

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, July 17, 1990

6621

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, July 18, 1990

6622

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, July 19, 1990

6623

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, July 20, 1990

6624

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, July 23, 1990

6625

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, July 24, 1990

6626

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, July 25, 1990

6627

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, July 26, 1990

6628

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, July 27, 1990

6629

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, July 30, 1990

6630

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, July 31, 1990

6631

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, August 1, 1990

6632

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, August 2, 1990

6633

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, August 3, 1990

6634

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, August 6, 1990

6635

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, August 7, 1990

6636

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, August 8, 1990

6637

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, August 9, 1990

6638

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, August 10, 1990

6639

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, August 13, 1990

6640

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, August 14, 1990

6641

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, August 15, 1990

6642

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, August 16, 1990

6643

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, August 17, 1990

6644

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, August 20, 1990

6645

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, August 21, 1990

6646

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, August 22, 1990

6647

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, August 23, 1990

6648

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, August 24, 1990

6649

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, August 27, 1990

6650

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, August 28, 1990

6651

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, August 29, 1990

6652

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, August 30, 1990

6653

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, August 31, 1990

6654

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, September 3, 1990

6655

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, September 4, 1990

6656

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, September 5, 1990

6657

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, September 6, 1990

6658

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, September 7, 1990

6659

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, September 10, 1990

6660

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, September 11, 1990

6661

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, September 12, 1990

6662

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, September 13, 1990

6663

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, September 14, 1990

6664

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, September 17, 1990

6665

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, September 18, 1990

6666

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, September 19, 1990

6667

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, September 20, 1990

6668

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, September 21, 1990

6669

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, September 24, 1990

6670

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, September 25, 1990

6671

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, September 26, 1990

6672

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, September 27, 1990

6673

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, September 28, 1990

6674

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, October 1, 1990

6675

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, October 2, 1990

6676

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, October 3, 1990

6677

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, October 4, 1990

6678

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, October 5, 1990

6679

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, October 8, 1990

6680

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, October 9, 1990

6681

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, October 10, 1990

6682

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, October 11, 1990

6683

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, October 12, 1990

6684

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, October 15, 1990

6685

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, October 16, 1990

6686

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, October 17, 1990

6687

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, October 18, 1990

6688

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, October 19, 1990

6689

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, October 22, 1990

6690

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, October 23, 1990

6691

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, October 24, 1990

6692

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, October 25, 1990

6693

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, October 26, 1990

6694

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, October 29, 1990

6695

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, October 30, 1990

6696

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, October 31, 1990

6697

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, November 1, 1990

6698

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, November 2, 1990

6699

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, November 5, 1990

6700

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, November 6, 1990

6701

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, November 7, 1990

6702

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, November 8, 1990

6703

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, November 9, 1990

6704

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, November 12, 1990

6705

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, November 13, 1990

6706

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, November 14, 1990

6707

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, November 15, 1990

6708

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, November 16, 1990

6709

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, November 19, 1990

6710

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, November 20, 1990

6711

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, November 21, 1990

6712

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, November 22, 1990

NO SHOW

 

 

Friday, November 23, 1990

6713

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, November 26, 1990

6714

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, November 27, 1990

6715

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, November 28, 1990

6716

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, November 29, 1990

6717

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, November 30, 1990

6718

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, December 3, 1990

6719

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, December 4, 1990

6720

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, December 5, 1990

6721

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, December 6, 1990

6722

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, December 7, 1990

6723

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, December 10, 1990

6724

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, December 11, 1990

6725

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, December 12, 1990

6726

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, December 13, 1990

6727

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, December 14, 1990

6728

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, December 17, 1990

6729

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, December 18, 1990

6730

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, December 19, 1990

6731

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, December 20, 1990

6732

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, December 21, 1990

6733

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, December 24, 1990

6734

missing (soapnet)

 

Tuesday, December 25, 1990

6735

missing (soapnet)

 

Wednesday, December 26, 1990

6736

missing (soapnet)

 

Thursday, December 27, 1990

6737

missing (soapnet)

 

Friday, December 28, 1990

6738

missing (soapnet)

 

Monday, December 31, 1990

6739

missing (soapnet)