AWVL MASTER EPISODE LIST DIGITAL ENCODES


1998

EPISODE AIRDATE

EPISODE#

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

Thursday, January 1, 1998

NO SHOW

 

 

Friday, January 2, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, January 5, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 6, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 7, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, January 8, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, January 9, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, January 12, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 13, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 14, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, January 15, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, January 16, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, January 19, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 20, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 21, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, January 22, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, January 23, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, January 26, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, January 27, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, January 28, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, January 29, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, January 30, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, February 2, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 3, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 4, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, February 5, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, February 6, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, February 9, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 10, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 11, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, February 12, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, February 13, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, February 16, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 17, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 18, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, February 19, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, February 20, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, February 23, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, February 24, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, February 25, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, February 26, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, February 27, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, March 2, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 3, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 4, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, March 5, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, March 6, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, March 9, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 10, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 11, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, March 12, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, March 13, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, March 16, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 17, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 18, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, March 19, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, March 20, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, March 23, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 24, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, March 25, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, March 26, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, March 27, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, March 30, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, March 31, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 1, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, April 2, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, April 3, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, April 6, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 7, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 8, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, April 9, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, April 10, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, April 13, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 14, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 15, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, April 16, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, April 17, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, April 20, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 21, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 22, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, April 23, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, April 24, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, April 27, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, April 28, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, April 29, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, April 30, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, May 1, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, May 4, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 5, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 6, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, May 7, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, May 8, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, May 11, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 12, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 13, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, May 14, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, May 15, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, May 18, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 19, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 20, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, May 21, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, May 22, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, May 25, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, May 26, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, May 27, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, May 28, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, May 29, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, June 1, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 2, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 3, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, June 4, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, June 5, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, June 8, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 9, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 10, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, June 11, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, June 12, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, June 15, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 16, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 17, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, June 18, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, June 19, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, June 22, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, June 23, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, June 24, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, June 25, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, June 26, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, June 29, 1998

NO SHOW

 

 

Tuesday, June 30, 1998

NO SHOW

 

 

Wednesday, July 1, 1998

NO SHOW

 

 

Thursday, July 2, 1998

NO SHOW

 

 

Friday, July 3, 1998

NO SHOW

 

 

Monday, July 6, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 7, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 8, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, July 9, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, July 10, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, July 13, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 14, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 15, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, July 16, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, July 17, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, July 20, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 21, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 22, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, July 23, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, July 24, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, July 27, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, July 28, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, July 29, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, July 30, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, July 31, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, August 3, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 4, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 5, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, August 6, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, August 7, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, August 10, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 11, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 12, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, August 13, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, August 14, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, August 17, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 18, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 19, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, August 20, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, August 21, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, August 24, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, August 25, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, August 26, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, August 27, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, August 28, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, August 31, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 01, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 02, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, September 03, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, September 04, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, September 07, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 08, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 09, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, September 10, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, September 11, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, September 14, 1998

RERUN

 

Tuesday, September 15, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 16, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, September 17, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, September 18, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, September 21, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 22, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 23, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, September 24, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, September 25, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, September 28, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, September 29, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, September 30, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, October 01, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, October 02, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, October 05, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 06, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 07, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, October 08, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, October 09, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, October 12, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 13, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 14, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, October 15, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, October 16, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, October 19, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 20, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 21, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, October 22, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, October 23, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, October 26, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, October 27, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, October 28, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, October 29, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, October 30, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, November 02, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 03, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 04, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, November 05, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, November 06, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, November 09, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 10, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 11, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, November 12, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, November 13, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, November 16, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 17, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 18, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, November 19, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, November 20, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, November 23, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, November 24, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, November 25, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, November 26, 1998

NO SHOW

 

 

Friday, November 27, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, November 30, 1998

 

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 01, 1998

 

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 02, 1998

 

missing show

 

Thursday, December 03, 1998

 

missing show

 

Friday, December 04, 1998

 

missing show

 

Monday, December 7, 1998

8751

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 8, 1998

8752

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, December 9, 1998

8753

missing show

 

Thursday, December 10, 1998

8754

missing show

 

Friday, December 11, 1998

8755

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, December 14, 1998

8756

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 15, 1998

8757

missing show

 

Wednesday, December 16, 1998

8758

missing show

 

Thursday, December 17, 1998

8759

missing show

 

Friday, December 18, 1998

8760

missing show

 

Monday, December 21, 1998

8761

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Tuesday, December 22, 1998

8762

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, December 23, 1998

8763

missing show

 

Thursday, December 24, 1998

8764

missing show

 

Friday, December 25, 1998

8765

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Monday, December 28, 1998

8766

missing show

 

Tuesday, December 29, 1998

8767

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS)

 

Wednesday, December 30, 1998

8768

missing show

 

Thursday, December 31, 1998

8769

missing show

 

 

COMPILATIONS

AWHP ARCHIVES AND AVAILABILITY

January 28, 1998 to April 14, 1998

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

April 15, 1998 to May 11, 1998

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

May 12, 1998 to June 9, 1998

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

June 10, 1998 to October 2, 1998

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]

 

October 7, 1998 to December 7, 1998

 

VCD MPEG-1 (VHS) [partial]